Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kerscher, Franz+49 (9972) 613+49 (9972) 903515WÜMfranz.kerscher@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Klauk, Gabriele+49 (9971) 78-201+49 (9971) 845-201106gaby.klauk@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Kleindorfer-Marx, Bärbel+49 (9971) 78-220+49 (9971) 845-220400baerbel.kleindorfer-marx@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kolbeck, Helga+49 (9971) 78-625+49 (9971) 845-135259helga.kolbeck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Köppen, Barbara+49 (9971) 78-420+49 (9971) 845-141134barbara.koeppen@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Korn, Silke+49 (9971) 78-520+49 (9971) 845-020020silke.korn@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Krapfl, Tobias+49 (9971) 78-319+49 (9971) 845-319049tobias.krapfl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kraus, Anita+49 (9469) 9405-121+49 (9469) 9405-140KWWanita.kraus@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kraus, Manfred+49 (9971) 78-507+49 (9971) 845-007011manfred.kraus@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kreitinger, Alena+49 (9971) 8521-800BS CHAalena.kreitinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kropf, Annabella+49 (9971) 78-299+49 (9971) 845-299143Aannabella.kropf@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kuck, Marion+49 (9973) 80553525MS Furthmarion.kuck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kulzer, Max+49 (9971) 78-276+49 (9971) 845-276214max.kulzer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kumschier, Johanna+49 (9971) 78-870+49 (9971) 845-167009johanna.kumschier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kurnoth, Corinna+49 (9941) 401444-10+49 (9941) 401444-29GR+corinna.kurnoth@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lafaire, Anette+49 (9971) 78-386+49 (9971) 845-386009anette.lafaire@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Landstorfer, Andreas+49 (9971) 78-508+49 (9971) 845-008011andreas.landstorfer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lanzinger, Agnes+49 (9971) 78-380+49 (9971) 845-380142agnes.lanzinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lax, Josef+49 (9971) 78-204U02josef.lax@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lemberger, Alois+49 (9971) 78-509+49 (9971) 845-009011alois.lemberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Lemberger, Markus+49 (9971) 78-564+49 (9971) 845-064WIFÖmarkus.lemberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Liedl-Geigenberger, Birgit+49 (9971) 78-214+49 (9971) 845-214400birgit.liedl-geigenberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Liegl, Johann+49 (9971) 995-826+49 (9971) 995-912 826JC114johann.liegl@jobcenter-ge.de
Liegl, Jürgen+49 (9971) 78-869+49 (9971) 845-169144juergen.liegl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Liegl, Martin+49 (9971) 78-369+49 (9971) 845-369252martin.liegl@lra.landkreis-cham.de