Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Hilpl, Andrea+49 (9971) 995 835+49 (9971) 995 859215andrea.hilpl2@jobcenter-ge.de
Himmelstoß, Marianne+49 (9971) 78-102+49 (9971) 845-102151marianne.himmelstoss@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Höcherl, Andrea+49 (9971)78-597+49 (9971) 845-197166andrea.hoecherl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Höcherl, Gabriele+49 (9971) 995-864+49 (9971) 995-859139gabriele.hoecherl@jobcenter-ge.de
Hofmann, Rudolf+49 (9971) 78-817+49 (9971) 78-810 oder 845-041SAMTrudolf.hofmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Holmeier, Matthias+49 (9971) 78-254+49 (9971) 845-254140matthias.holmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Holmeier, Monika+49 (9971) 78-348+49 (9971) 845-348KWAmonika.holmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Holzer, Monika+49 (9971) 78-624+49 (9971) 845-115140monika.holzer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Höpfl, Michael+49 (9971) 78-335+49 (9971) 845-335411michael.hoepfl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Huber, Brigitte+49 (9971) 78-427+49 (9971) 845-427243brigitte.huber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Huber, Ulrich+49 (9971) 78-476+49 (9971) 845-476223ulrich.huber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Huger, Reinhold+49 (9971) 78-285+49 (9971) 845-285213reinhold.huger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hünerkopf, Gerlinde+49 (9971) 78-263+49 (9971) 845-056gerlinde.huenerkopf@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hupf, MariaGA
Hupf, Sandra+49 (9971) 78-70749 (9971) 78-709LKMsandra.hupf@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Irrgang, Andreas+49 (9971) 995 880+49 (9971) 995 859JC01andreas.irrgang@jobcenter-ge.de
Irrgang, Dietmar+49 (9971) 78-258+49 (9971) 845-258026dietmar.irrgang@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Jablonski, Veronika+49 (9971) 78-389+49 (9971) 845-389327veronika.jablonski@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Jackermeier, Julia+49 (9971) 78-480+49 (9971) 845-480229julia.jackermeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Jakob, Christian+49 (9971) 78-868+49 (9971) 845-158206christian.jakob@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Jilek, Ilona+49 (9971) 78-106+49 (9971) 845-130157ilona.jilek@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Jung, Petra+49 (9971) 78-557 o.260+49 (9971) 845-057164 / 055petra.jung@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kandlbinder, Mario+49 (9971) 78-338+49 (9971) 845-338413mario.kandlbinder@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kargl, Anna+49 (9971) 78-277+49 (9971) 845-277117anna.kargl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kärtner, Alfons+49 (9971) 78-478+49 (9971) 845-478230alfons.kaertner@lra.landkreis-cham.de