Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Achatz, Hedwig+49 (9941) 904910+49 (9941) 904912KÖZhedwig.achatz@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Ackermann, Matthias+49 (9971) 78-577+49 (9971) 845-077242matthias.ackermann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Alamat, Reham+49 (9971) 78-103+49 (9971) 845-103143Areham.alamat@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Althammer, Ludwig+49 (9971) 78-343+49 (9971) 845-343036ludwig.althammer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Altmann, Alexandra+49 (9971) 995-821+49 (9971) 995-819JC107alexandra.altmann2@jobcenter-ge.de
Altmann, Anita+49 (9971) 78-376+49 (9971) 845-376260anita.altmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Altmann, Gerhard+49 (9971) 78-416+49 (9971) 845-416334gerhard.altmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Altmann, Karl-Heinz+49 (9971) 78-582+49 (9971) 845-082256karl-heinz.altmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Altmann, Markus+49 (9971) 78-559+49 (9971) 845-059204markus.altmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Altmann, Martina+49 (9971) 78-355+49 (9971) 845-355238martina.altmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Amberger, Elke+49 (9971) 78-583+49 (9971) 845-083260elke.amberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Amberger, Georg+49 (9971) 78-332+49 (9971) 845-332402georg.amberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Amesberger, FranziskaFranziska.Amesberger@aiv.hfoed.de
Aschenbrenner, Andrea+49 (9971) 78-572+49 (9971) 845-072KWAandrea.aschenbrenner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Aschenbrenner, Doris+49 (9971) 78-554+49 (9971) 845-054228doris.aschenbrenner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Aschenbrenner, Johann+49 (9469) 9405-101+49 (9469) 9405-140KWWjohann.aschenbrenner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Aschenbrenner, Karl-Heinz+49 (9971) 78-353+49 (9971) 845-353236karlheinz.aschenbrenner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Aschenbrenner, Nicole+49 (9971) 78-256+49 (9971) 845-256033nicole.aschenbrenner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Aschenbrenner, Renate+49 (9971) 78-570+49 (9971) 845-070KWArenate.aschenbrenner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Aschenbrenner, Sonja+49 (9971) 78-354+49 (9971) 845-354237sonja.aschenbrenner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Ascherl, Volker+49 (9971) 78-363+49 (9971) 845-363246volker.ascherl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Aumer, Diana+49 (9971) 78-543+49 (9971) 845-143151diana.aumer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Axthaler, Eva-Maria+49 (9971) 78-556+49 (9971) 845-157164evi.axthaler@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Babl, Claudia+49 (9971) 78-496+49 (9971) 845-496026claudia.babl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Babl, Reinhard+49 (9971) 78-326+49 (9971) 845-326207reinhard.babl@lra.landkreis-cham.de