Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Fleischmann, Ulrich+49 (9971) 78-367+49 (9971) 845-367250ulrich.fleischmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Flieger, Monika+49 (9971) 78-467+49 (9971) 845-467GA09Amonika.flieger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Frank, Charlotte+49 (9971) 78-547+49 (9971) 845-047161charlotte.frank@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Frank, Simon+49 (9971) 78-219+49 (9971) 845-219309simon.frank@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Frey, UdoU01udo.frey@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Frisch, Manuela+49 (9971) 78-524+49 (9971) 845-024044manuela.frisch@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fritsch, Michael+49 (9971) 8521-58BS Chammichael.fritsch@berufsschule-cham.de
Früchtl, Reimund+49 (9971) 78-275+49 (9971) 845-275112reimund.fruechtl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fuchs, Alexander+49 (9971) 78-585413alexander.fuchs@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fuchs, Erwin+49 (9971) 78-255+49 (9971) 845-255141erwin.fuchs@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gebhard, Edith+49 (9971) 78-819+49 (9971) 845-042SAMTedith.gebhard@scha.landkreis-cham.de
Gental, Giwan+49 (9971) 995-803+49 (9971) 995-819giwan.gental@jobcenter-ge.de
Greil, Otto+49 (9971) 78-310+49 (9971) 845-310153otto.greil@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Greil, Robert+49 (9972) 613+49 (9972) 903515 o. 09971/845-175WÜMrobert.greil@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Groitl, Alexandra+49 (9971) 78-295+49 (9971) 845-295130alexandra.groitl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gröpel, Sabine+49 (9971) 8501-17VHSsgroepel@vhs-cham.de
Groß, Tanja+49 (9971) 78-567+49 (9971) 845-067226tanja.gross@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Bettina+49 (9971) 78-586+49 (9971) 845-086262bettina.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Christian+49 (9971) 78-322+49 (9971) 845-322143christian.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Eduard+49 (9971) 78-535+49 (9971) 845-035117eduard.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Manuela+49 (9971) 78-477+49 (9971) 845-477259manuela.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Monika+49 (9971) 78-470+49 (9971) 845-470GA20monika.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Sonja+49 (9971) 78-235+49 (9971) 845-235030sonja.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Haimerl, Franz+49 (9971) 78-445+49 (9971) 845-445048franz.haimerl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Haller, Agnes+49 (9971) 78-818+49 (9971) 845-045SAMTagnes.haller@scha.landkreis-cham.de