Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Tweedale, Elke+49 (9971) 78-204 o.223 o.415+49 (9971) 845-204U02/018/001elke.tweedale@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Uhlich, Maria+49 (9971) 78-523+49 (9971) 845-023044maria.uhlich@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Urban, Stephan+49 (9971) 78-717+49 (9971) 845-171stephan.urban@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Urbas, Siegfried+49 (9971) 78-469+49 (9971) 845-469GA19siegfried.urbas@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Utz, Karl+49 (9971) 78-816+49 (9971) 78-810 oder 845-046SAMTkarl.utz@scha.landkreis-cham.de
Vogl, Christine+49 (9971) 78-881+49 (9971) 845-161402christine.vogl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Vogl, Rosmarie+49 (9971) 78-552+49 (9971) 845-052152rosmarie.vogl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Vogl, StefanieGA
Voit, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-347+49 (9971) 845-347KWAthomas.voit@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wache, Lena+49 (9971) 78-730+49 (9971) 78-738RODlena.wache@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wagner, FabianCTT, GA
Wagner, Laura+49 (9971) 78-309+49 (9971) 845-309152laura.wagner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wagner, Simon+49 (9971) 78-482+49 (9971) 845-482228simon.wagner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wallinger, Hans+49 (9971) 78-311+49 (9971) 845-311154hans.wallinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wandinger, Kerstin+49 (9971) 78-651+49 (9971) 845-15116akerstin.wandinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wanninger, JonasCTT, GA
Wanninger, Lisa-Maria+49 (9971) 78-305+49 (9971) 845-305156lisa.wanninger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wanninger, Sandra+49 (9971) 78-435+49 (9971) 845-435Wifö, Hans-Eder-Str. 28asandra.wanninger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Weber, Bettina+49 (9971) 78-867+49 (9971) 845-147167bettina.weber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Weber, CarolinCTT, GA
Weber, NikolasCTT, GA
Wegmann, Carolin
Weishaupt, Fabiola+49 (9971) 78-541+49 (9971) 845-133102fabiola.weishaupt@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Weiß, Christina+49 (9971) 78-336+49 (9971) 845-336412christina.weiss@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Weiß, Rosmarie+49 (9971) 78-302+49 (9971) 845-302161rosmarie.weiss@lra.landkreis-cham.de