Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
& Landratsamt

Landkreis

& Landratsamt

Landratsamt Cham

Landratsamt Cham

Wappen

Wappen

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Eibl, Ulrike+49 (9971) 78-253+49 (9971) 845-253046ulrike.eibl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Eisele, Andreas+49 (9971) 78-331+49 (9971) 845-331403andreas.eisele@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Eisenreich, Albert+49 (9971) 78-453+49 (9971) 845-453GA03albert.eisenreich@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Emmert, Barbara+49 (9971) 8539-12+49 (9971) 85392FS CHAbarbara.emmert@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Engert, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-459+49 (9971) 845-459GA05thomas.engert@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Engl, Daniel+49 (9971) 78-563+49 (9971) 845-063412daniel.engl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Faschingbauer, Manfred+49 (9971) 78-324+49 (9971) 845-324201manfred.faschingbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fassott, Melanie+49 (9971) 78-554+49 (9971) 845-054228melanie.fassott@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fechter, Kerstin+49 (9971) 78-569+49 (9971) 845-069KWAkerstin.fechter@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Feichtmeier, Elisabeth+49 (9971) 78-888+49 (9971) 845-160402elisabeth.feichtmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Feiner, Stefanie+49 (9971) 78-867+49 (9971) 845-147167stefanie.feiner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fersch, Johann+49 (160) 90575267+49 (9971) 845-145johann.fersch@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Anja+49 (9971) 78-540+49 (9971) 845-040127anja.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Arnold+49 (9971) 78-383+49 (9971) 845-383305arnold.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Fabian+49 (9971) 78-379+49 (9971) 845-379263fabian.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Johann+49 (9971) 78-217+49 (9971) 845-217008johann.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Katja+49 (9941) 943314+49 (9971) 995-819KÖZ/E3katharina.fischer2@jobcenter-ge.de
Fischer, Lisa+49 (9971) 78-362+49 (9971) 845-362245lisa.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Martina+49 (9971) 78-346+49 (9971) 845-346KWAmartina.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Silvia+49 (9971) 78-329+49 (9971) 845-329206silvia.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischl, Christian
Fleck, Michael+49 (9971) 78-365+49 (9971) 845-365248michael.fleck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fleckenstein, Peter+49 (9941) 401444-11+49 (9941) 401444-29GR+peter.fleckenstein@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Fleischmann, Michaela+49 (9971) 78-227+49 (9971) 845-227021michaela.fleischmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fleischmann, Robert+49 (9971) 78-244+49 (9971) 845-244040robert.fleischmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de