Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Pascher, Ramona+49 (9971) 78-246+49 (9971) 845-246040ramona.pascher@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Patermann, Dawid+49 (9971) 995 837+49 (9971) 995 859210dawid.patermann@jobcenter-ge.de
Paul, Christoph+49 (9971) 78-238+49 (9971) 845-238033christoph.paul@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Paul, Oliver+49 (9971) 78-389+49 (9971) 845-389325oliver.paul@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Paulus, Franz+49 (9971) 78-502001franz.paulus@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Paulus, Lena+49 (151) 58441901+49 (9971) 845-144GS CHAlena.paulus@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Peinkofer, Klaus+49 (9971) 78-250+49 (9971) 845-250015klaus.peinkofer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Pfeilschifter, Karl-Heinz+49 (9971) 78-373+49 (9971) 845-373258karl-heinz.pfeilschifter@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Pfeilschifter, Martina+49 (9971) 78-291+49 (9971) 845-291133martina.pfeilschifter@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Pielmeier, Susanne+49 (9971) 78-356+49 (9971) 845-356241susanne.pielmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Piendl, Gerlinde+49 (9971) 78-493+49 (9971) 845-493048gerlinde.piendl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Platzer, Andreas+49 (9971) 78-515+49 (9971) 845-015016aandreas.platzer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Plecher, Sigrun+49 (9971) 78-381+49 (9971) 845-381303sigrun.plecher@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Plötz, Claudia+49 (9971) 78-617+49 (9971) 845-017259claudia.ploetz@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Plötz, Florian+49 (9971) 78-296+49 (9971) 845-296222florian.ploetz@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Plötz, Wolfgang+49 (9971) 8511-10LKM
Pongratz, Marita+49 (9971) 78-364+49 (9971) 845-364247marita.pongratz@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Pongratz, Stefan+49 (9971) 78-251+49 (9971) 845-251045stefan.pongratz@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Prasch, Theresa
Pregler, Andreas+49 (9971) 78-486+49 (9971) 845-486322andreas.pregler@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Pregler, KatharinaKatharina.Pregler@fhvr-aiv.de
Pregler, Linda+49 (9971) 78-226+49 (9971) 845-226020linda.pregler@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Preis, Kathrin+49 (9971) 78-421+49 (9971) 845-421222kathrin.preis@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Preißer, Rebecca+49 (9971) 78-529+49 (9971) 845-02944arebecca.preisser@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Premm, Albert+49 (9971) 8521-800+49 (9971) 845-171BS CHAalbert.premm@lra.landkreis-cham.de