Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Nagelschmidt, Bernhard+49 (9971) 78-538128bernhard.nagelschmidt@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Nagl, Konrad+49 (9971) 78-283+49 (9971) 845-283124konrad.nagl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Neuberger, LorenaLorena.Neuberger@aiv.hfoed.de
Neuner, Martin+49 (9971) 995-827+49 (9971) 995-912 827JC108martin.neuner@jobcenter-ge.de
Niebauer, Sebastian+49 (9971) 79-428148sebastian.niebauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Niebauer, Uwe+49 (9971) 78-839uwe.niebauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Niedermayer, PiaCTT, GA
Nothaas, Manfred+49 (9971) 78-393+49 (9971) 845-393330manfred.nothaas@lra.landkreis-cham.de