Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Gebhard, Edith+49 (9971) 78-819+49 (9971) 845-042SAMTedith.gebhard@scha.landkreis-cham.de
Geiger, KatrinKatrin.Geiger@aiv.hfoed.de
Gental, Giwan+49 (9971) 995-831+49 (9971) 995-819JC07giwan.gental@jobcenter-ge.de
Gerber, PeterCTT, GA
Gleixner, Daniel+49 (9971) 995 871+49 (9971) 995 809JC02daniel.gleixner@jobcenter-ge.de
Greil, Otto+49 (9971) 78-310+49 (9971) 845-310153otto.greil@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Greil, Robert+49 (9971) 78-740+49 (9972) 903515 o. 09971/845-175WÜMrobert.greil@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gröbner, JonasCTT, GA
Gröpel, Sabine+49 (9971) 8501-17VHSsgroepel@vhs-cham.de
Groß, Tanja+49 (9971) 78-415+49 (9971) 78-399001tanja.gross@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Bettina+49 (9971) 78-586+49 (9971) 845-086262bettina.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Christian+49 (9971) 78-322+49 (9971) 845-322137christian.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Eduard+49 (9971) 78-535+49 (9971) 845-035117eduard.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Manuela+49 (9971) 78-477+49 (9971) 845-477259manuela.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Monika+49 (9971) 78-470+49 (9971) 845-470GA20monika.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruber, Sonja+49 (9971) 78-235+49 (9971) 845-235030sonja.gruber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gruendl, Magdalena+49 (9971) 78-464GA CHAmagdalena.gruendl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gützlaff, Karolin+49 (9971) 78-593144karolin.guetzlaff@lra.landkreis-cham.de