Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Christoph, Rudolf+49 (9976) 9411-16+49 (9976) 9411-9910rudolf.christoph@roetz.de
Fleischmann, Corinna+49 (9976) 9411-24+49 (9976) 9411 - 997corinna.fleischmann@roetz.de
Gebhard, Maria+49 (9976) 9411-15+49 (9976) 9411-998maria.gebhard@roetz.de
Heidinger, Anja+49 (9976) 9411-11+49 (9976) 9411-996anja.heidinger@roetz.de
Kraus, Edith+49 (9976) 9411-13+49 (9976) 94 11-997edith.kraus@roetz.de
Kulzer, Josef+49 (9976) 9411-23+49 (9976) 9411-994josef.kulzer@roetz.de
Reger, Ludwig+49 (9976) 9411-17+49 (9976) 9411-991ludwig.reger@roetz.de
Schürmann, Frank+49 (9976) 9411-60+49 (9976) 902075Tourismustourist@roetz.de
Spießl, Elisabeth+49 (9976) 9411-12+49 (9976) 9411-996elisabeth.spiessl@roetz.de
Spießl, Monika+49 (9976) 9411-19+49 (9976) 9411-992monika.spiessl@roetz.de
Stengl, Barbara+49 (9976) 9411-14+49 (9976) 9411-998barbara.stengl@roetz.de
Süß, Andrea+49 (9976) 9411-18+49 (9976) 9411-992andrea.suess@roetz.de