Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Schmaderer, Max+49 (9461) 9418-932+49 (9461) 9418-7322.03Max.Schmaderer@Roding.de
Schreiner, Reinhard+49 (9461) 9418-927+49 (9461) 9418-727E.09reinhard.schreiner@roding.de
Schreiner, Robert+49 (9461) 9418-922+49 (9461) 9418-722E.07Robert.Schreiner@Roding.de
Simmeth, Monika+49 (9461) 9418-907+49 (9461) 9418-707U.03Monika.Simmeth@Roding.de
Strasser, Dietmar+49 (9461) 9418-911+49 (9461) 9418-711E.03Dietmar.Strasser@Roding.de
Sturm, Christine+49 (9461) 9418-902+49 (9461) 9418-7021.02Christine.Sturm@Roding.de