Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Aschenbrenner, Andrea+49 (9461) 9418-28+49 (9461) 9418-7280.04Andrea.Aschenbrenner@Roding.de
Bucher, Alexander+49 (9461) 9418-23+49 (9461) 9418-7232.09Alexander.Bucher@Roding.de
Demel, Philipp+49 (9461) 9418-36+49 (9461) 9418-7362.02Philipp.Demel@Roding.de
Dilling, Marion+49 (9461) 9418-53+49 (9461) 9418-7982.06Marion.Dilling@Roding.de
Ederer, Harald+49 (9461) 9418-50Harald.Ederer@Roding.de
Ederer, Willibald+49 (9461) 2417 od. +49 (172) 8691987+49 (9461) 912348Kläranlage, Kienmühlweg 4Klaeranlage@Roding.de
Fink, Stephan+49 (9461) 9418-35+49 (9461) 9418-7352.04Stephan.Fink@Roding.de
Fischer, Anita+49 (9461) 9418-39+49 (9461) 9418-7392.04Anita.Fischer@Roding.de
Fuchs, Maria+49 (9461) 9418-42+49 (9461) 9418-7420.07Maria.Fuchs@Roding.de
Geißler, Hans-Jochen+49 (9461) 9418-20+49 (9461) 9418-7200.01Hans-Jochen.Geissler@Roding.de
Glück, Petra+49 (9461) 9418-25+49 (9461) 9418-7250.05Petra.Glueck@Roding.de
Hauser, Franz+49 (9461) 9418-24+49 (9461) 9418-7242.09Franz.Hauser@Roding.de
Hero, Annemarie+49 (9461) 9418-17+49 (9461) 9418-717U.02Annemarie.Hero@Roding.de
Hiegl, Dagmar+49 (9461) 9418-42+49 (9461) 9418-7470.07Dagmar.Hiegl@Roding.de
Hierl, Florian+49 (9461) 9418-43+49 (9461) 9418-7160.07Florian.Hierl@Roding.de
Höcherl, Gerhard+49 (9461) 913495+49 (9461) 913486BauhofBauhof@Roding.de
Höcherl, Iris+49 (9461) 9418-54+49 (9461) 9418-7542.06Iris.Hoecherl@Roding.de
Hofmann, Sandra+49 (9461) 9418-52+49 (9461) 9418-7522.06Sandra.Hofmann@Roding.de
Janker, Manfred+49 (9461) 9418-502.08Manfred.Janker@Roding.de
Kiefer, Anita+49 (9461) 9418-33+49 (9461) 9418-7332.02Anita.Kiefer@Roding.de
Klinger, Erich+49 (9461) 9418-29+49 (9461) 9418-7291.06Erich.Klinger@Roding.de
Köppl, Elisabeth+49 (9461) 9418-26+49 (9461) 9418-7260.05Elisabeth.Koeppl@Roding.de
Köppl, Josef+49 (9461) 9418-41+49 (9461) 9418-7410.08Josef.Koeppl@Roding.de
Lobmeier, Johann+49 (9461) 911545 od. +49 (171) 6552185+49 (9461) 9418-777Am Richterholz 2Wasserwerk@Roding.de
Maier, Winfried+49 (9461) 9418-34+49 (9461) 9418-7342.03Winfried.Maier@Roding.de