Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Amsel, Alexander+49 (9461) 9418-926+49 (9461) 9418-726E.07Alexander.Amsel@Roding.de
Aschenbrenner, Andrea+49 (9461) 9418-915+49 (9461) 9418-715E.04Andrea.Aschenbrenner@Roding.de
Bucher, Alexander+49 (9461) 9418-905+49 (9461) 9418-7052.09Alexander.Bucher@Roding.de
Demel, Philipp+49 (9461) 9418-936+49 (9461) 9418-7362.02Philipp.Demel@Roding.de
Dendorfer, Fabian+49 (9461) 9418-906+49 (9461) 9418-7062.09Fabian.Dendorfer@Roding.de
Fink, Stephan+49 (9461) 9418-935+49 (9461) 9418-7352.04Stephan.Fink@Roding.de
Geißler, Hans-Jochen+49 (9461) 9418-900+49 (9461) 9418-7001.04Hans-Jochen.Geissler@Roding.de
Glück, Petra+49 (9461) 9418-913+49 (9461) 9418-713E.05Petra.Glueck@Roding.de
Hiegl, Dagmar+49 (9461) 9418-923+49 (9461) 9418-723E.07Dagmar.Hiegl@Roding.de
Hierl, Florian+49 (9461) 9418-921+49 (9461) 9418-721E.06Florian.Hierl@Roding.de
Höcherl, Gerhard+49 (9461) 9418-951+49 (9461) 9418-751BauhofBauhof@Roding.de
Kiefer, Anita+49 (9461) 9418-933+49 (9461) 9418-7332.02Anita.Kiefer@Roding.de
Klinger, Erich+49 (9461) 9418-916+49 (9461) 9418-7161.06Erich.Klinger@Roding.de
Köppl, Elisabeth+49 (9461) 9418-914+49 (9461) 9418-714E.05Elisabeth.Koeppl@Roding.de
Köppl, Josef+49 (9461) 9418-920+49 (9461) 9418-720E.08Josef.Koeppl@Roding.de
Maier, Winfried+49 (9461) 9418-934+49 (9461) 9418-7342.03Winfried.Maier@Roding.de
Meyer, Beatrix+49 (9461) 9418-901+49 (9461) 9418-7011.03Beatrix.Meyer@Roding.de
Neumann, Theresa+49 (9461) 9418-928+49 (9461) 9418-728E.09Theresa.Neumann@Roding.de
Porsch, Tilo+49 (9461) 9418-912+49 (9461) 9418-712E.02Tilo.Porsch@Roding.de
Pusl, Liane+49 (9461) 9418-904+49 (9461) 9418-7041.05Liane.Pusl@Roding.de
Reichold, Franz+49 (9461) 9418-902+49 (9461) 9418-7021.02franz.reichold@roding.de
Ruhland, Stefanie+49 (9461) 9418-924+49 (9461) 9418-724E.07Stefanie.Ruhland@Roding.de
Schmaderer, Max+49 (9461) 9418-932+49 (9461) 9418-7322.03Max.Schmaderer@Roding.de
Schreiner, Reinhard+49 (9461) 9418-927+49 (9461) 9418-727E.09reinhard.schreiner@roding.de
Schreiner, Robert+49 (9461) 9418-922+49 (9461) 9418-722E.07Robert.Schreiner@Roding.de