Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Althammer, Veronika+49 (9973) 509-51+49 (9973) 509-5023veronika.althammer@furth.de
Altmann, Gabriele+49 (9973) 509-43+49 (9973) 509-5043gabriele.altmann@furth.de
Bauer, Sandro+49 (9973) 509-36+49 (9973) 509-50buergermeister@furth.de
Baumann, Maria+49 (9973) 509-28+49 (9973) 509-5028maria.baumann@furth.de
Beer, Josef+49 (9973) 509-40+49 (9973) 509-5040josef.beer@furth.de
Beer, Marion+49 (9973) 509-83+49 (9973) 509-85Tourist-Informationmarion.beer@furth.de
Böhm, Helmut+49 (9973) 1404+49 (9973) 804241Kläranlageabwasserwerk-furth@t-online.de
Braun, Anna+49 (9973) 509-70+49 (9973) 509-50Drachenstichanna.braun@furth.de
Breu, Renate+49 (9973) 509-35+49 (9973) 509-5035renate.breu@furth.de
Drescher-Seidl, Katharina09973/509-1709973/509-50katharina.drescher@furth.de
Engl, Gerda+49 (9973) 509-37+49 (9973) 509-5035gerda.engl@furth.de
Former, Franz+49 (9973) 1375franzformer@freenet.de
Friedl, Peter+49 (9973) 509-44+49 (9973) 509-5044peter.friedl@furth.de
Gockeln, Stefan+49 (9973) 509-26+49 (9973) 509-5026stefan.gockeln@furth.de
Gohel, Maria+49 (9973) 509-22+49 (9973) 509-5021maria.gohel@furth.de
Groitl, Martina+49 (9973) 509-41+49 (9973) 509-5041martina.groitl@furth.de
Groß, Ulrich+49 (9973) 509-24+49 (9973) 509-5024ulrich.gross@furth.de
Gruber, Thomas+49 (9973) 509-33+49 (9973) 509-5033thomas.gruber@furth.de
Hackl, Mariele+49 (9973) 509-20+49 (9973) 509-5020mariele.hackl@furth.de
Kager, Lisa+49 (9973) 509-82+49 (9973) 509-85Tourist-Informationelisabeth.kager@furth.de
Kaspar, Rudolf+49 (9973) 509-29+49 (9973) 509-5022rudolf.kaspar@furth.de
Kellnhofer, Elfriede+49 (9973) 509-10+49 (9973) 509-5013elfriede.kellnhofer@furth.de
Klingseisen, Luise+49 (9973) 509-42+49 (9973) 509-5042luise.klingseisen@furth.de
Kott, Sonja+49 (9973) 509-32+49 (9973) 509-5033sonja.kott@furth.de
Lamecker, Christine+49 (9973) 509-12+49 (9973) 509-5014christine.lamecker@furth.de