Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Achatz, Hans+49 (9941) 602-120+49 (9941) 602-3120hans.achatz@bad-koetzting.de
Augustin, Thomas+49 (9941) 602-142+49 (9941) 602-3142thomas.augustin@bad-koetzting.de
Bachl, Ingeborg+49 (9941) 602-123+49 (9941) 602-3123inge.bachl@bad-koetzting.de
Bachl, Ingrid+49 (9941) 602-145+49 (9941) 602-3145ingrid.bachl@bad-koetzting.de
Barth, Sepp+49 (9941) 40032-152+49 (9941) 40032-155Kur- und Gästeservicesepp.barth@bad-koetzting.de
Brandl, Stefan+49 (9941) 602-198+49 (9941) 602-3198stefan.brandl@bad-koetzting.de
Emberger, Isolde+49 (9941) 602-122+49 (9941) 602-3112isolde.emberger@bad-koetzting.de
Fischer, Michaela+49 (9941) 602-103+49 (9941) 602-3103michaela.fischer@bad-koetzting.de
Geiger, Brigitte+49 (9941) 602-102+49 (9941) 602-3102brigitte.geiger@bad-koetzting.de
Hackl, Karl-Heinz+49 (9941) 602-109+49 (9941) 602-3109karl-heinz.hackl@bad-koetzting.de
Heigl, Florian+49 (9941) 602-124+49 (9941) 602-3124florian.heigl@bad-koetzting.de
Heindl, Herbert+49 (9941) 40032-157+49 (9941) 40032-155Kur- und Gästeserviceherbert.heindl@bad-koetzting.de
Hofmann, Markus+49 (9941) 602-111+49 (9941) 602-3111markus.hofmann@bad-koetzting.de
Holzapfel, Ingrid+49 (9941) 40032-150+49 (9941) 40032-155Kur- und Gästeserviceingrid.holzapfel@bad-koetzting.de
Hopfner, Waltraud+49 (9941) 602-107+49 (9941) 602-3107waltraud.hopfner@bad-koetzting.de
Kopf, Christian+49 (9941) 602-146+49 (9941) 602-3146christian.kopf@bad-koetzting.de
Kreuziger, Julia+49 (9941) 602-109+49 (9941) 602-3109julia.kreuziger@bad-koetzting.de
Kuchler, Hans+49 (9941) 602-100+49 (9941) 602-3100hans.kuchler@bad-koetzting.de
Lummer, Karl-Heinz+49 (9941) 602-125+49 (9941) 602-3125karl-heinz.lummer@bad-koetzting.de
Mühlbauer, Petra+49 (9941) 602-145+49 (9941) 602-3145petra.muehlbauer@bad-koetzting.de
Mühlbauer, Theresa+49 (9941) 602-126+49 (9941) 602-3126theresa.muehlbauer@bad-koetzting.de
Müller, Andrea+49 (9941) 602-106+49 (9941) 602-3106andrea.mueller@bad-koetzting.de
Panyrek, Petra+49 (9941) 602-121+49 (9941) 602-3121petra.panyrek@bad-koetzting.de
Pielmeier, Julia+49 (9941) 602-127+49 (9941) 602-3127julia.pielmeier@bad-koetzting.de
Pielmeier, Michael+49 (9941) 602-105+49 (9941) 602-3105michael.pielmeier@bad-koetzting.de