Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Achatz, Hans+49 (9941) 602-120+49 (9941) 9464-120hans.achatz@bad-koetzting.de
Bachl, Ingeborg+49 (9941) 602-123+49 (9941) 9464-123inge.bachl@bad-koetzting.de
Bachl, Ingrid+49 (9941) 602-145+49 (9941) 9464-145ingrid.bachl@bad-koetzting.de
Barth, Sepp+49 (9941) 40032-152+49 (9941) 40032-155Kur- und Gästeservicesepp.barth@bad-koetzting.de
Brandl, Stefan+49 (9941) 602-198+49 (9941) 9464-198stefan.brandl@bad-koetzting.de
Emberger, Isolde+49 (9941) 602-122+49 (9941) 602-112isolde.emberger@bad-koetzting.de
Fischer, Michaela+49 (9941) 602-103+49 (9941) 9464-103michaela.fischer@bad-koetzting.de
Geiger, Brigitte+49 (9941) 602-102+49 (9941) 9464-102brigitte.geiger@bad-koetzting.de
Hackl, Karl-Heinz+49 (9941) 602-109+49 (9941) 9464-109karl-heinz.hackl@bad-koetzting.de
Heigl, Florian+49 (9941) 602-124+49 (9941) 9464-124florian.heigl@bad-koetzting.de
Heindl, Herbert+49 (9941) 40032157+49 (9941) 40032155Kur- und Gästeserviceherbert.heindl@bad-koetzting.de
Hofmann, Markus+49 (9941) 602-111+49 (9941) 9464-111markus.hofmann@bad-koetzting.de
Holzapfel, Ingrid+49 (9941) 40032150+49 (9941) 40032155Kur- und Gästeserviceingrid.holzapfel@bad-koetzting.de
Hopfner, Waltraud+49 (9941) 602-107+49 (9941) 9464-107waltraud.hopfner@bad-koetzting.de
Kopf, Christian+49 (9941) 602-146+49 (9941) 9464-146christian.kopf@bad-koetzting.de
Kuchler, Hans+49 (9941) 602-100+49 (9941) 9464-100hans.kuchler@bad-koetzting.de
Lummer, Karl-Heinz+49 (9941) 602-125+49 (9941) 9464-125karl-heinz.lummer@bad-koetzting.de
Müller, Andrea+49 (9941) 602-106+49 (9941) 9464-106andrea.mueller@bad-koetzting.de
Panyrek, Petra+49 (9941) 602-121+49 (9941) 9464-121petra.panyrek@bad-koetzting.de
Pielmeier, Michael+49 (9941) 602-105+49 (9941) 9464-105michael.pielmeier@bad-koetzting.de
Staudner, Josef+49 (9941) 602-143+49 (9941) 9464-143josef.staudner@bad-koetzting.de
Vogl, Apollonia+49 (9941) 602-133+49 (9941) 9464-133apollonia.vogl@bad-koetzting.de
Weiss, Michael+49 (9941) 602-144+49 (9941) 9464-144michael.weiss@bad-koetzting.de
Wensauer, Christine+49 (9941) 40032154+49 (9941) 40032155Kur- und Gästeservicechristine.wensauer@bad-koetzting.de
Wenzl, Erwin+49 (9941) 602-108+49 (9941) 9464-108erwin.wenzl@bad-koetzting.de