Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Bauer, Herbert+49 (9466) 9401-10+49 (9466) 9401-132herbert.bauer@stamsried.de
Braun, Johann+49 (9466) 9401-16+49 (9466) 9401-133johann.braun@stamsried.de
Eckert, Elena+49 (9466) 9401-0+49 (9466) 9401-135
Eiser, Gisela+49 (9466) 9401-14+49 (9466) 9401-137gisela.eiser@stamsried.de
Gebhard, Kerstin+49 (9465) 810
Graßl, Hartmut+49 (9466) 911865Kläranlage
Gschwendtner, Paul+49 (9466) 9401-12+49 (9466) 9401-138paul.gschwendtner@stamsried.de
Haberl, Josef+49 (9466) 9401-14+49 (9466) 9401-137josef.haberl@stamsried.de
Hofbauer, Johann+49 (9466) 9401-24+49 (9466) 9401-13Bauhof
Kerscher, Richard+49 (9466) 9401-24+49 (9466) 9401-13Bauhof
Lankes, Barbara+49 (9466) 9401-0+49 (9466) 9401-135barbara.lankes@stamsried.de
Lankes, Claudia+49 (9466) 9401-15+49 (9466) 9401-136claudia.lankes@stamsried.de
Meier, Josef+49 (9466) 9401-24+49 (9466) 9401-13Bauhof
Muhr, Lydia+49 (9466) 9401-0+49 (9466) 9401-135lydia.muhr@stamsried.de
Pusl, Marianne+49 (9466) 9401-18+49 (9466) 9401-137marianne.pusl@stamsried.de
Ruhland, Claudia+49 (9466) 9401-19+49 (9466) 9401-133claudia.ruhland@stamsried.de
Schlecht, Harald+49 (9466) 9401-24+49 (9466) 9401-13Bauhof
Schmid, Diana+49 (9466) 9401-17+49 (9466) 9401-133Diana.Schmid@stamsried.de
Wich, Elfriede+49 (9466) 9401-26+49 (9466) 9401-138elfriede.wich@stamsried.de
Winkler, Michael+49 (9466) 866