Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Amberger, Susanne+49 (9943) 9415-11+49 (9943) 9415-22102susanne.amberger@markt-lam.de
Brandl, Johann+49 (9943) 9415-12+49 (9943) 9415-22107johann.brandl@markt-lam.de
Dimpfl, Cornelia+49 (9943) 9415-16+49 (9943) 9415-22116cornelia.dimpfl@markt-lam.de
Geisler, WernerGemeindewerke Lam
Hupf, Johann+49 (9943) 777+49 (9943) 8177Touristjohann.hupf@markt-lam.de
Krajczyk, Stefanie+49 (9943) 9415-24+49 (9943) 9415-22102stefanie.krajczyk@markt-lam.de
Pilz, Julia+49 (9943) 9415-13+49 (9943) 9415-22104julia.pilz@markt-lam.de
Plötz, Christian+49 (9943) 9415-17+49 (9943) 9415-22115christian.ploetz@markt-lam.de
Rohrbacher, Peter+49 (9943) 777+49 (9943) 8177Tourist
Roßberger jun., Paul+49 (9943) 9415-0+49 (9943) 9415-22103paul.rossberger@markt-lam.de
Seidl, Christoph+49 (9943) 9415-15003christoph.seidl@markt-lam.de
Tremmel, Margot+49 (9943) 777+49 (9943) 8177Tourist
Vogl, Christine+49 (9943) 777+49 (9943) 8177Tourist