Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Auburger, Sieglinde+49 (9462) 9422-31+49 (9462) 9422-1919sieglinde.auburger@markt-falkenstein.de
Blüml, Hermann+49 (9462) 9422-42+49 (9462) 9422-1914hermann.blueml@markt-falkenstein.de
Fries, Heike+49 (9462) 9422-35+49 (9462) 9422-3915heike.fries@markt-falkenstein.de
Gürster, Bettina+49 (9462) 9422-52+49 (9462) 9422-1911bettina.guerster@markt-falkenstein.de
Höcherl, Georg+49 (9462) 1277
Holzer, Frauke+49 (9462) 9422-14+49 (9462) 9422-1914frauke.holzer@markt-falkenstein.de
Hubauer, Bernhard+49 (9462) 9422-46+49 (9462) 9422-194bernhard.hubauer@markt-falkenstein.de
Janker, Karin+49 (9462) 9422-16+49 (9462) 9422-193karin.janker@markt-falkenstein.de
Jobst, Stefan+49 (9462) 9422-36+49 (9462) 9422-3918stefan.jobst@markt-falkenstein.de
Jung, Petra+49 (9462) 9422-17+49 (9462) 9422-193petra.jung@markt-falkenstein.de
Lanzinger, Albert+49 (9462) 9422-51+49 (9462) 9422-1911albert.lanzinger@markt-falkenstein.de
Pangerl, Helmut+49 (9462) 9422-41+49 (9462) 9422-1912helmut.pangerl@markt-falkenstein.de
Radetzky, Anja+49 (9462) 9422-23+49 (9462) 9422-192burghofspiele@markt-falkenstein.de
Simmel, Marianne+49 (9467) 257+49 (9467) 711 551MMKmarianne.simmel@markt-falkenstein.de
Urban, Daniela+49 (9462) 9422-0+49 (9462) 9422-191daniela.urban@markt-falkenstein.de
Wankerl, Monika+49 (9462) 9422-23+49 (9462) 9422-192kultur@markt-falkenstein.de
Wegerer, Brigitte+49 (9462) 9422-12+49 (9462) 9422-191brigitte.wegerer@markt-falkenstein.de
Zimmermann, Daniela+49 (9462) 9422-11+49 (9462) 9422-191daniela.zimmermann@markt-falkenstein.de
Zipperer, Stefanie+49 (9462) 9422-17+49 (9462) 9422-193stefanie.zipperer@markt-falkenstein.de