Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Auburger, Sieglinde+49 (9462) 9422-31+49 (9462) 9422-1919sieglinde.auburger@vg-falkenstein.de
Blüml, Hermann+49 (9462) 9422-42+49 (9462) 9422-1914hermann.blueml@vg-falkenstein.de
Fries, Heike+49 (9462) 9422-35+49 (9462) 9422-3915heike.fries@markt-falkenstein.de
Gürster, Bettina+49 (9462) 9422-52+49 (9462) 9422-1911bettina.guerster@vg-falkenstein.de
Höcherl, Georg+49 (9462) 1277
Holzer, Frauke+49 (9462) 9422-14+49 (9462) 9422-1914frauke.holzer@vg-falkenstein.de
Hubauer, Bernhard+49 (9462) 9422-46+49 (9462) 9422-194bernhard.hubauer@vg-falkenstein.de
Janker, Karin+49 (9462) 9422-16+49 (9462) 9422-193karin.janker@vg-falkenstein.de
Jobst, Stefan+49 (9462) 9422-36+49 (9462) 9422-3918stefan.jobst@vg-falkenstein.de
Lanzinger, Albert+49 (9462) 9422-51+49 (9462) 9422-1911albert.lanzinger@vg-falkenstein.de
Pangerl, Helmut+49 (9462) 9422-41+49 (9462) 9422-1912helmut.pangerl@vg-falkenstein.de
Radetzky, Anja+49 (9462) 9422-23+49 (9462) 9422-192anja.radetzky@vg-falkenstein.de
Urban, Daniela+49 (9462) 9422-0+49 (9462) 9422-191daniela.urban@vg-falkenstein.de
Wankerl, Monika+49 (9462) 9422-23+49 (9462) 9422-192monika.wankerl@markt-falkenstein.de
Wegerer, Brigitte+49 (9462) 9422-12+49 (9462) 9422-191brigitte.wegerer@vg-falkenstein.de
Wilholm, Angela+49 (9462) 9422-24+49 (9462) 9422-19angela.wilholm@markt-falkenstein.de
Zimmermann, Daniela+49 (9462) 9422-11+49 (9462) 9422-191daniela.zimmermann@vg-falkenstein.de