Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Eichstetter, Hans+49 (9971) 99640-10+49 (9971) 99640-121hans.eichstetter@willmering.de
Hauser, Agnes+49 (9971) 996401-0+49 (9971) 996401-21agnes.hauser@willmering.de
Klostermeier-Stahlmann, Alfons+49 (9971) 20789aklostermeier@vhs-cham.de
Ried, Rudolfrudolf-ried@t-online.de
Treml, Johann+49 (9971) 996401-0+49 (9971) 996401-21johann.treml@willmering.de
Vogl, Werner+49 (9971) 996401-0+49 (9971) 996401-21werner.vogl@willmering.de
Zangl, Simone+49 (9971) 996401-0+49 (9971) 996401-21simone.zangl@willmering.de