Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham

Gemeinderat

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Hans Eichstetter
1. Bürgermeister
+49 (9971) 99640-10+49 (9971) 99640-121hans.eichstetter@willmering.de
Alfons Klostermeier-Stahlmann
2. BürgermeisterGemeinderat
+49 (9971) 20789aklostermeier@vhs-cham.de
Rudolf Ried
3. BürgermeisterGemeinderat
rudolf-ried@t-online.de
Wolfgang Brückl
Gemeinderat
Regina Hausladen
Gemeinderätin
+49 (9971) 20573rhausladen@live.de
Michael Hiegl
Gemeinderat
+49 (9971) 79432
Xaver Meierhofer
Gemeinderat
+49 (9971) 994474
Andreas Plötz
Gemeinderat
+49 (9971) 6421
Hans-Jürgen Pohl
Gemeinderat
+49 (9971) 5830pohl@gartenbau-pohl.de
Martin Rohse
Gemeinderat
+49 (9971) 7695566martin.rohse@gmx.net
Max Stautner
Gemeinderat
+49 (9971) 2511max.stautner@web.de
Florian Streck
Gemeinderat
+49 (9971) 843554streck.flo@gmx.de
Horst Tischner
Gemeinderat
+49 (9971) 6622Weiherstraße 9, 93497 Willmering
Horst Tischner
Gemeinderat
+49 (9971) 6622horst.tischner@web.de
Erich Vogl
Gemeinderat
+49 (9971) 990156
Wolfgang Zellmer
Gemeinderat
+49 (9971) 79657zellmer.wum@gmx.de

Anschrift

Gemeinde Willmering

Rathausplatz 1
93497 Willmering
Adresse im BayernAtlas anzeigen
Telefon: +49 (9971) 996401-0
Fax: +49 (9971) 996401-21

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Di 07.30-12.00 u. 13.00-17.00, Mi 07.30-12.00, Do 07.30-12.00 u. 13.00-18.00, Fr 07.30-12.30