Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Dietl, Adelheid+49 (9977) 9411-21+49 (9977) 9411-33adelheid.dietl@weiding.de
Engl, Andreas+49 (9977) 9411-15+49 (9977) 9411-33andreas.engl@weiding.de
Gruber, Wolfgang+49 (9977) 9411-22+49 (9977) 9411-33wolfgang.gruber@weiding.de
Kagerbauer, Petra+49 (9977) 9411-14+49 (9977) 9411-33
Lehneis, Katrin+49 (9977) 9411-23katrin.lehneis@weiding.de
Macht, Johann+49 (9977) 9411-13johann.macht@weiding.de
Paul, Daniel+49 (9977) 9411-12+49 (9977) 9411-33daniel.paul@weiding.de
Plötz, Michael+49 (9977) 9411-11+49 (9977) 9411-33michael.ploetz@weiding.de
Rädlinger, Xaver+49 (9977) 307
Schlamminger, Alwin+49 (9977) 805005
Stelzer, Stefan+49 (9977) 9411-23+49 (9977) 9411-33stefan.stelzer@weiding.de