Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Bauer, Hugo+49 (9463) 8404-111+49 (9463) 8404-119hugo.bauer@gemeinde-wald.de
Baumer, Thomas+49 (9463) 8404-142+49 (9463) 8404-119thomas.baumer@gemeinde-wald.de
Brunner, Andreas+49 (9463) 8404-141+49 (9463) 8404-119andreas.brunner@gemeinde-wald.de
Eckl, Josef+49 (9463) 8404-191+49 (9463) 8404-119Hausmeisterdienst
Fries, Gertrud+49 (9463) 8404-122+49 (9463) 8404-119gertrud.fries@gemeinde-wald.de
Heimerl, Sebastian+49 (9463) 8404-131+49 (9463) 8404-149sebastian.heimerl@gemeinde-wald.de
Held, Wolfgang+49 (9463) 8404-111+49 (9463) 8404-119wolfgang.held@gemeinde-wald.de
Hof, Roswitha+49 (9463) 8404-111+49 (9463) 8404-119poststelle@gemeinde-wald.de
Kerscher, Karin+49 (9463) 8404-111+49 (9463) 8404-119- derzeit in Elternzeit -poststelle@gemeinde-wald.de
Roith, Johann+49 (9463) 8404-132+49 (9463) 8404-149johann.roith@gemeinde-wald.de
Rösl, Carmen+49 (9463) 8404-114+49 (9463) 8404-119carmen.roesl@gemeinde-wald.de
Schindler, Sonja+49 (9463) 8404-122+49 (9463) 8404-119sonja.schindler@gemeinde-wald.de
Schraml, Melanie+49 (9463) 8404-133+49 (9463) 8404-149melanie.schraml@gemeinde-wald.de
Solleder, Andrea+49 (9463) 8404-121+49 (9463) 8404-119andrea.solleder@gemeinde-wald.de
Zimmerer, Rudolf+49 (9463) 1339rudolf.zimmerer@gmx.de
Zimmermann, Stefanie+49 (9463) 8404-115+49 (9463) 8404-119stefanie.zimmermann@gemeinde-wald.de