Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Baumeister, Christian+49 (9974) 9404-27+49 (9974) 9404-50christian.baumeister@traitsching.de
Bösl, Emma+49 (9974) 9404-29+49 (9974) 9404-50emmi.boesl@traitsching.de
Eckmann, Hans+49 (9974) 1538
Hutterer, Ingrid+49 (9974) 9404-16+49 (9974) 9404-50Zimmer 07ingrid.hutterer@traitsching.de
Lanzinger, Anita+49 (9974) 9404-15+49 (9974) 9404-50Zimmer 08anita.lanzinger@traitsching.de
Marchl, Josef+49 (9974) 9404-11+49 (9974) 9404-50Zimmer 02josef.marchl@traitsching.de
Pickl, Melitta+49 (9974) 9404-0+49 (9974) 9404-50Zimmer 01melitta.pickl@traitsching.de
Schall, Renate+49 (9974) 9404-28+49 (9974) 9404-50Zimmer 10renate.schall@traitsching.de
Schwarzbach, Werner+49 (9974) 9404-12+49 (9974) 9404-50Zimmer 06werner.schwarzbach@traitsching.de