Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Bachl, Birgit+49 (9971) 8562-0+49 (9971) 8562-20birgit.bachl@runding.de
Griesbeck, Markus+49 (9971) 99239griesbeckmarkus@t-online.de
Mühlbauer, Christian+49 (174) 6649013Bauhof Runding
Piendl, Franz+49 (9971) 8562-14+49 (9971) 8562-20franz.piendl@runding.de
Plötz, Katrin+49 (9971) 8562-16Tourismustourismus@runding.de
Raab, Iris+49 (9971) 8562-12+49 (9971) 8562-20iris.raab@runding.de
Raab, Thomas+49 (9971) 8562-13+49 (9971) 8562-20thomas.raab@runding.de
Raum, Rudolf+49 (9971) 8562-15+49 (9971) 8562-20rudolf.raum@runding.de
Schreiner, Roswitha+49 (9971) 8562-0 oder 8562-11+49 (9971) 8562-20roswitha.schreiner@runding.de