Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Eckert, Elena+49 (9466) 9401-0+49 (9466) 9401-135
Eiser, Gisela+49 (9466) 9401-14+49 (9466) 9401-137gisela.eiser@stamsried.de
Gschwendtner, Paul+49 (9466) 9401-12+49 (9466) 9401-138paul.gschwendtner@stamsried.de
Kores, Klaus+49 (9461) 3776
Krottenthaler, Franz+49 (151) 40216963+49 (9466) 9401-13Bauhof
Krottenthaler, Stefan+49 (151) 40216962+49 (9466) 9401-13Kläranlage
Lankes, Barbara+49 (9466) 9401-0+49 (9466) 9401-135barbara.lankes@stamsried.de
Lankes, Claudia+49 (9466) 9401-15+49 (9466) 9401-136claudia.lankes@stamsried.de
Muhr, Lydia+49 (9466) 9401-0+49 (9466) 9401-135lydia.muhr@stamsried.de
Pusl, Marianne+49 (9466) 9401-18+49 (9466) 9401-137marianne.pusl@stamsried.de
Roider, Edmund+49 (9466) 9401-0+49 (9466) 9401-13edmund.roider@poesing.de
Ruhland, Claudia+49 (9466) 9401-19+49 (9466) 9401-133claudia.ruhland@stamsried.de
Schmid, Diana+49 (9466) 9401-17+49 (9466) 9401-133Diana.Schmid@stamsried.de
Wagner, Sebastian+49 (9466) 9401-16+49 (9466) 9401-13sebastian.wagner@stamsried.de
Weitzer, Wolfgang+49 (151) 40216961+49 (9466) 9401-13Bauhof
Wich, Elfriede+49 (9466) 9401-26+49 (9466) 9401-138elfriede.wich@stamsried.de