Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Baumgartner, Stefan+49 (9944) 3417-16+49 (9944) 3417-3165stefan.baumgartner@chamerau.de
Brey, Wolfgang+49 (9944) 3417-17+49 (9944) 3417-3174wolfgang.brey@chamerau.de
Gall, Christa+49 (9944) 3417-15+49 (9944) 3417-3152christa.gall@chamerau.de
Glonner, Christian+49 (9944) 2728Regenstr. 24, 93466 Chameraufamilie.glonner@t-online.de
Haimerl, Christopher+49 (9944) 3417-10+49 (9944) 3417-3101christopher.haimerl@chamerau.de
Heigl, Thomas+49 (9944) 3417-60+49 (9944) 3417-360Bauhofbauhof@chamerau.de
Herold, Mathilde+49 (9944) 341740+49 (9944) 341747kindergarten@chamerau.de
Holzer, Daniel+49 (9944) 307376+49 (9944) 3417-360Bauhofbauhof@chamerau.de
Robl, Johann+49 (9944) 1845Sternstr. 14, 93466 Chamerau
Schiedermeier, Markus+49 (9944) 3417-12+49 (9944) 3417-3126markus.schiedermeier@chamerau.de
Träger, Johannes+49 (9944) 3417-18+49 (9944) 3417-3187johannes.traeger@chamerau.de
Wanninger, Max+49 (9944) 3417-70+49 (9944) 3417-370Kläranlageklaeranlage@chamerau.de