Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Haimerl, Petra+49 (9971) 803496+49 (9971) 79842Städtische Galerie/Cordonhauspetra.haimerl@cham.de
Hausner, Brigitte+49 (9971) 8579-121+49 (9971) 8579-8121005 - Pass-/Fundamtbrigitte.hausner@cham.de
Hecht, Kerstin+49 (9971) 8579-169+49 (9971) 8579-8169203 - Stadtmarketingkerstin.hecht@cham.de
Heigl, Andreas+49 (9971) 843804+49 (9971) 843805Kläranlage Chamklaeranlage@cham.de
Hirmer, Achim+49 (9971) 8579-153+49 (9971) 8579-8153207 - Bautechnikachim.hirmer@cham.de
Hofmann, Petra+49 (9971) 8579-121+49 (9971) 8579-8121005 - Pass-/Fundamtpetra.hofmann@cham.de