Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
& Landratsamt

Landkreis

& Landratsamt

Landratsamt Cham

Landratsamt Cham

Wappen

Wappen

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Holzer, Monika+49 (9971) 78-624+49 (9971) 845-115048monika.holzer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Höpfl, Michael+49 (9971) 78-335+49 (9971) 845-335411michael.hoepfl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hoppinger, Viola+49 (9971) 995-506+49 (9971) 995-859210viola.hoppinger@jobcenter-ge.de
Huber, Brigitte+49 (9971) 78-427+49 (9971) 845-427243brigitte.huber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Huber, Ulrich+49 (9971) 78-476+49 (9971) 845-476223ulrich.huber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Huger, Reinhold+49 (9971) 78-552+49 (9971) 845-052152reinhold.huger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hünerkopf, Gerlinde+49 (9971) 78-263+49 (9971) 845-056gerlinde.huenerkopf@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hupf, Sandra+49 (9971) 8511-1049 (9971) 8511-27LKMsandra.hupf@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Igl, WolfgangWolfgang.Igl@fhvr-aiv.de
Irrgang, Andreas+49 (9971) 995 832+49 (9971) 995 859211andreas.irrgang@jobcenter-ge.de
Irrgang, Dietmar+49 (9971) 78-258+49 (9971) 845-258026dietmar.irrgang@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Irrgang, Maria+49 (9461) 910-621+49 (9461) 910-622RODmaria.irrgang@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Jackermeier, Julia+49 (9971) 995-875+49 (9971) 995-859210julia.jackermeier@jobcenter-ge.de
Jakob, Christian+49 (9971) 78-868+49 (9971) 845-158206christian.jakob@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Jilek, Ilona+49 (9971) 78-106+49 (9971) 845-130157ilona.jilek@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Juschin, Julia+49 (9971) 78-289+49 (9971) 845-289129julia.juschin@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kaiser, Manfred+49 (9971) 78-396+49 (9971) 845-396332manfred.kaiser@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kandlbinder, Mario+49 (9971) 78-338+49 (9971) 845-338413mario.kandlbinder@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kargl, Anna+49 (9971) 78-277+49 (9971) 845-277117anna.kargl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kärtner, Alfons+49 (9971) 78-478+49 (9971) 845-478230alfons.kaertner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kellner, Carolin+49 (9971) 78-519+49 (9971) 845-019052carolin.kellner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Keml, Christina+49 (9971) 78-361+49 (9971) 845-361244christina.keml@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kernbichl, Martin+49 (9971) 78-388+49 (9971) 845-388323martin.kernbichl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kerscher, Franz+49 (9972) 613+49 (9972) 903515WÜMfranz.kerscher@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Klauk, Gabriele+49 (9971) 78-201+49 (9971) 845-201106gaby.klauk@lra.landkreis-cham.de