Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Hilpl, Andrea+49 (9971) 995 835+49 (9971) 995 859215andrea.hilpl2@jobcenter-ge.de
Himmelstoß, Marianne+49 (9971) 78-102+49 (9971) 845-102151marianne.himmelstoss@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Höcherl, Andrea+49 (9971)78-597+49 (9971) 845-197166andrea.hoecherl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Höcherl, Gabriele+49 (9971) 995-864+49 (9971) 995-859216gabriele.hoecherl@jobcenter-ge.de
Hofmann, Rudolf+49 (9971) 78-817+49 (9971) 78-810 oder 845-041SAMTrudolf.hofmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Holmeier, Matthias+49 (9971) 78-254+49 (9971) 845-254140matthias.holmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Holmeier, Monika+49 (9971) 78-348+49 (9971) 845-348KWAmonika.holmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Holzer, Monika+49 (9971) 78-624+49 (9971) 845-115048monika.holzer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Höpfl, Michael+49 (9971) 78-335+49 (9971) 845-335411michael.hoepfl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Huber, Brigitte+49 (9971) 78-427+49 (9971) 845-427243brigitte.huber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Huber, Ulrich+49 (9971) 78-476+49 (9971) 845-476223ulrich.huber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Huger, Reinhold+49 (9971) 78-552+49 (9971) 845-052152reinhold.huger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hünerkopf, Gerlinde+49 (9971) 78-263+49 (9971) 845-056gerlinde.huenerkopf@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hupf, Sandra+49 (9971) 8511-1049 (9971) 8511-27LKMsandra.hupf@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Igl, WolfgangWolfgang.Igl@fhvr-aiv.de
Irrgang, Andreas+49 (9971) 995 832+49 (9971) 995 859212andreas.irrgang@jobcenter-ge.de
Irrgang, Dietmar+49 (9971) 78-258+49 (9971) 845-258026dietmar.irrgang@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Irrgang, Maria+49 (9461) 910-621+49 (9461) 910-622RODmaria.irrgang@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Jackermeier, Julia+49 (9971) 78-480+49 (9971) 845-229
Jakob, Christian+49 (9971) 78-868+49 (9971) 845-158206christian.jakob@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Jilek, Ilona+49 (9971) 78-106+49 (9971) 845-130157ilona.jilek@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Joschko, ChristofChristof.Joschko@aiv.hfoed.de
Juschin, Julia+49 (9971) 78-289+49 (9971) 845-289129julia.juschin@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kaiser, Manfred+49 (9971) 78-396+49 (9971) 845-396332manfred.kaiser@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kandlbinder, Mario+49 (9971) 78-338+49 (9971) 845-338413mario.kandlbinder@lra.landkreis-cham.de