Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Berlinger-Möck, Gabriele+49 (9971) 78-357+49 (9971) 845-357142gabriele.berlinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Berzl, Bernd+49 (9971) 78-587+49 (9971) 845-087263bernd.berzl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Besold, Birgit+49 (9971) 78-279+49 (9971) 845-279116birgit.besold@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Betz, Anastasia+49 (9971) 78-108+49 (9971) 845-188143
Biebl, Markus+49 (9971) 78-316+49 (9971) 845-316165markus.biebl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bierl, Peter+49 (9971) 78-589+49 (9971) 845-089162peter.bierl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bierl, Rosina+49 (9971) 78-517+49 (9971) 845-180018rosina.bierl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bierlmeier, Michael+49 (9971) 78-814+49 (9971) 78-810SAMTmichael.bierlmeier@scha.landkreis-cham.de
Blahnik, Helmut+49 (9972) 903913helmut.blahnik@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Böhm, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-161+49 (9971) 845-162162thomas.boehm_sg23@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Böhm, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-339+49 (9971) 845-339414thomas.boehm@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bohmann, Claudia+49 (9971) 850194VHScbohmann@vhs-cham.de
Brandl, Marion+49 (9971) 78-346+49 (9971) 845-106KWAmarion.brandl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bräu, Karin+49 (9971) 78-378+49 (9971) 845-378262karin.braeu@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Braun, Anja+49 (9941) 101444-10anja.braun@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Braun, Johann+49 (9971) 78-394+49 (9971) 845-394009johann.braun@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Braun, Michael+49 (9971) 995-823+49 (9971) 995 912 823JC103michael.braun@jobcenter-ge.de
Brenner, Gerlinde+49 (9971) 78-579+49 (9971) 845-079248gerlinde.brenner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Breu, AndreasCTT, GA
Breu, Bettina+49 (9971) 78-560+49 (9971) 845-060051bettina.breu@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Breu, Ingrid+49 (9971) 78-605225ingrid.breu@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Breu, Silke+49 (9971) 78-320+49 (9971) 845-320227silke.breu@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bruckmüller, Andrea+49 (9971) 78-861+49 (9971) 845-065KW Janahofandrea.bruckmueller@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Brunner, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-345+49 (9971) 845-345207thomas.brunner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bucher, Eva