Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
& Landratsamt

Landkreis

& Landratsamt

Landratsamt Cham

Landratsamt Cham

Wappen

Wappen

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Blahnik, Helmut+49 (9972) 903913
Böhm, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-339+49 (9971) 845-339414thomas.boehm@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bohmann, Claudia+49 (9971) 850194VHScbohmann@vhs-cham.de
Brandl, Marion+49 (9971) 78-346+49 (9971) 845-106KWAmarion.brandl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bräu, Karin+49 (9971) 78-378+49 (9971) 845-378262karin.braeu@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Braun, Johann+49 (9971) 78-394+49 (9971) 845-394009johann.braun@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Braun, Michael+49 (9971) 995-823+49 (9971) 995 912 823JC103michael.braun@jobcenter-ge.de
Brenner, Gerlinde+49 (9971) 78-579+49 (9971) 845-079248gerlinde.brenner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Breu, Bettina+49 (9971) 78-560+49 (9971) 845-060101bettina.breu@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Breu, Gabriele+49 (9971) 78-419+49 (9971) 845-419141gabriele.breu@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Breu, Silke+49 (9971) 78-320+49 (9971) 845-320227silke.breu@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Brunner, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-345+49 (9971) 845-345207thomas.brunner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bucher, Lisa+49 (9971) 78-488+49 (9971) 845-488229lisa.bucher@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bucher, Reinhold+49 (9971) 78-273+49 (9971) 845-273113reinhold.bucher@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bücherl, Anja+49 (9971) 78-492+49 (9971) 845-492240anja.buecherl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bücherl, Martin+49 (9971) 78-539+49 (9971) 845-039131martin.buecherl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Buckenleib, Monikamonika.buckenleib@web.de
Burger, Ronald+49 (9971) 78-236+49 (9971) 845-236031ronald.burger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Christl, Monika+49 (9971) 78-479+49 (9971) 845-479229monika.christl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Christoph, Benedikt+49 (9971) 78-286+49 (9971) 845-286123benedikt.christoph@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Daiminger, Andrea+49 (9971) 78-314+49 (9971) 845-314157andrea.daiminger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Daniel, Daniela+49 (9971) 78-231 (von Di. - Do.; ansonsten Mobil-Nr.)051daniela.daniel@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Danzer, Kathrin+49 (9971) 78-370253kathrin.danzer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Decker, Anna+49 (9971) 78-224+49 (9971) 845-224018anna.decker@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Decker, Ewald+49 (9971) 78-212+49 (9971) 845-002001ewald.decker@lra.landkreis-cham.de