Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
& Landratsamt

Landkreis

& Landratsamt

Landratsamt Cham

Landratsamt Cham

Wappen

Wappen

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Bartl, Michaela+49 (9971) 78-460+49 (9971) 845-460GA10michaela.bartl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Angelika+49 (9971) 78-566+49 (9971) 845-436WIFÖ
Bauer, Brigitte+49 (9971) 78-248+49 (9971) 845-248042brigitte.bauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Christian+49 (9971) 78-281+49 (9971) 845-281122christian.bauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Ilse+49 (9971) 78-504+49 (9971) 845-004309ilse.bauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Isabella+49 (9971) 78-439+49 (9971) 845-439WIFÖisabella.bauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Marianne+49 (9971) 78-562+49 (9971) 845-062413marianne.bauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Michael+49 (9971) 78-382+49 (9971) 845-382304michael.bauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Renate+49 (9971) 995-872+49 (9971) 995-859209renate.bauer@jobcenter-ge.de
Bauernfeind, Günther+49 (9971) 78-595+49 (9971) 845-095400guenther.bauernfeind@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Baumeister, Stefanie+49 (9971) 78-588+49 (9971) 845-088307stefanie.baumeister@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Beer, Josef+49 (9971) 995-800+49 (9971) 995-912 800JC101josef.beer@jobcenter-ge.de
Belnarsch, Anita+49 (9971) 78-475+49 (9971) 845-475223anita.belnarsch@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Berg, Stefanie+49 (9971) 78-226+49 (9971) 845-226020stefanie.berg@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bergbauer, Sabine+49 (9971) 78-424+49 (9971) 845-424244sabine.bergbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bergbauer, Tanja+49 (9971) 78-274+49 (9971) 845-274161tanja.bergbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Berlinger-Möck, Gabriele+49 (9971) 78-357+49 (9971) 845-357240gabriele.berlinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Berzl, Bernd+49 (9971) 78-587+49 (9971) 845-087263bernd.berzl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Besold, Birgit+49 (9971) 78-279+49 (9971) 845-279116birgit.besold@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Beyerl, Franz+49 (9971) 78-521+49 (9971) 845-021041franz.beyerl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Biebl, Markus+49 (9971) 78-316+49 (9971) 845-316165markus.biebl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bierl, Peter+49 (9971) 78-589+49 (9971) 845-089162peter.bierl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bierl, Rosina+49 (9971) 78-517+49 (9971) 845-180018rosina.bierl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bierlmeier, Konrad+49 (9971) 78-391+49 (9971) 845-391327naturschutz@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bierlmeier, Michael+49 (9971) 78-814+49 (9971) 78-810SAMTmichael.bierlmeier@scha.landkreis-cham.de