Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Aumer, Sylvia+49 (9971) 8539-70+49 (9971) 845-181SFZ CHAsylvia.aumer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Axthaler, Eva-Maria+49 (9971) 78-556+49 (9971) 845-157164evi.axthaler@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Babl, Claudia+49 (9971) 78-496+49 (9971) 845-496026claudia.babl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Babl, Reinhard+49 (9971) 78-326+49 (9971) 845-326207reinhard.babl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bachl, Stefanie+49 (9971) 78-768+49 (9971) 845-182SFZ KÖZstefanie.bachl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bachmeier, JohannesCTT, GA
Baier, Barbara+49 (9971) 78-242+49 (9971) 845-242040barbara.baier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bart, Sebastian+49 (9971) 995-850+49 (9971) 995-912 850217sebastian.bart@jobcenter-ge.de
Bartl, Michaela+49 (9971) 78-460+49 (9971) 845-460GA10michaela.bartl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Christian+49 (9971) 78-281+49 (9971) 845-281122christian.bauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Ilse+49 (9971) 78-504+49 (9971) 845-004309ilse.bauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Isabella+49 (9971) 78-439+49 (9971) 845-439WIFÖisabella.bauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Marianne+49 (9971) 78-562 o.415+49 (9971) 845-062413/001marianne.bauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Michael+49 (9971) 78-382+49 (9971) 845-382304michael.bauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bauer, Renate+49 (9971) 995-872+49 (9971) 995-859209renate.bauer@jobcenter-ge.de
Bauernfeind, Günther+49 (9971) 78-595+49 (9971) 845-095400guenther.bauernfeind@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Baumann, Julia+49 (9971) 78-769+49 (9971) 845-183SFZ KÖZjulia.baumann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Baumeister, Stefanie+49 (9971) 78-588+49 (9971) 845-088307stefanie.baumeister@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bäuml, Andreas+49 (9971) 78-341BS CHAandreas.baeuml@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bayer, Alexandra+49 (9971) 78-840DIalexandra.bayer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Beer, Josef+49 (9971) 995-800+49 (9971) 995-912 800JC101josef.beer@jobcenter-ge.de
Belnarsch, Anita+49 (9971) 78-475+49 (9971) 845-475222anita.belnarsch@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Berg, Stefanie+49 (9971) 78-650+49 (9971) 845-150020stefanie.berg@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bergbauer, Sabine+49 (9971) 78-295+49 (9971) 845-295139sabine.bergbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Bergbauer, Tanja+49 (9971) 78-274+49 (9971) 845-274161tanja.bergbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de