Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Wich, Johann+49 (9971) 78-325+49 (9971) 845-325202johann.wich@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wiedemann, Matthias+49 (9971) 78-568+49 (9971) 845-068KWAmatthias.wiedemann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wieland, Walter+49 (9971) 78-546+49 (9971) 845-146010walter.wieland@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Windhager, Bettina+49 (9971) 78-304+49 (9971)845-304160bettina.windhager@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wittmann, Norbert+49 (9971) 78-234+49 (9971) 845-234029norbert.wittmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wolf, Adelheid+49 (9971) 78-262+49 (9971) 845-262057adelheid.wolf@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Woppmann, Frank+49 (9971) 78-511+49 (9971) 845-011011frank.woppmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zangl, Johann+49 (9971) 78-451+49 (9971) 845-451GA01johann.zangl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zangl, Roland+49 (9971) 78-549+49 (9971) 845-049047roland.zangl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zaspel, Marion+49 (9971) 78-292+49 (9971) 845-292133marion.zaspel@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zeiser, Klaus+49 (9971) 78-318+49 (9971) 845-318163klaus.zeiser@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zelenka, Peter+49 (9971) 78-334+49 (9971) 845-334401peter.zelenka@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zelenka, Pia+49 (9971) 78-571+49 (9971) 845-108KWApia.zelenka@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zens, Werner+49 (9971) 78-860+49 (9971) 845-186KWAwerner.zens@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Zimmermann, Lisa+49 (9971) 78-516+49 (9971) 845-016016lisa.zimmermann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zisler, Cornelia+49 (9971) 78-312+49 (9971) 845-312155cornelia.zisler@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zollner, Franz+49 (9971) 78-349+49 (9971) 845-349KWAfranz.zollner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zollner, Karin+49 (9971) 78-590+49 (9971) 845-090213karin.zollner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zwicknagel, Josef+49 (9469) 9405-102+49 (9469) 9405-140KWWjosef.zwicknagel@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Zwicknagel, Julia+49 (9971) 78-387145julia.zwicknagel@lra.landkreis-cham.de