Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Liegl, Martin+49 (9971) 78-369+49 (9971) 845-369252martin.liegl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lobmeier, Horst+49 (9971) 78-245+49 (9971) 845-245040horst.lobmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Löffler, Franz+49 (9971) 78-200+49 (9971) 845-201106landrat@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Löffler, Martin
Lohmer, Kerstin+49 (9971) 78-351+49 (9971) 845-351KWAkerstin.lohmer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Ludwig, Christian+49 (9971) 78-510+49 (9971) 845-010011christian.ludwig@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Luger, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-495+49 (9971) 845-495241thomas.luger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Maderer, Elisabeth+49 (9971) 78-448+49 (9971) 845-448325elisabeth.maderer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Maier, Brigitte+49 (9971) 78-414+49 (9971) 845-414040brigitte.maier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Maier, Martina+49 (9971) 78-454+49 (9971) 845-454GA20martina.maier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Malterer, Manuel+49 (9971) 78-384+49 (9971) 845-384150manuel.malterer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Malterer, Petra+49 (9971) 78-581+49 (9971) 845-081253petra.malterer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Malterer, Sabrina+49 (9971) 78-228+49 (9971) 845-228030sabrina.malterer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Martin, Margot+49 (9971) 78-261+49 (9971) 845-261118margot.martin@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Matzke, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-328+49 (9971) 845-328225thomas.matzke@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Mauerer, Anita+49 (9971) 78-584+49 (9971) 845-084260anita.mauerer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Mauerer, Johann+49 (9971) 78-333+49 (9971) 845-333403hans.mauerer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Mayr, Tanja+49 (9971) 78-290+49 (9971) 845-131tanja.mayr@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Mehler, Albertus+49 (9971) 995-897+49 (9971) 995-819JC109albertus.mehler@jobcenter-ge.de
Mehrl, Evi+49 (9971) 78-375+49 (9971) 845-375260evi.mehrl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meier, Elvira+49 (9971) 78-267+49 (9971) 845-267102elvira.meier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meier, Magdalena+49 (9461) 910-620+49 (9461) 910-622RODmagdalena.meier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meindl, Adelheid+49 (9971) 78-218+49 (9971) 845-218400adelheid.meindl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meindl, Maria+49 (9971) 78-553+49 (9971) 845-033213Amaria.meindl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meindl, Markus+49 (9971) 78-368+49 (9971) 845-368251markus.meindl@lra.landkreis-cham.de