Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Wache, Lena+49 (9461) 910-620+49 (9461) 910-622RODlena.wache@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wagner, Laura
Wagner, Simon+49 (9971) 78-482+49 (9971) 845-482228simon.wagner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wallinger, Hans+49 (9971) 78-311+49 (9971) 845-311154hans.wallinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wanninger, Sandra+49 (9971) 78-435+49 (9971) 845-435WIFÖsandra.wanninger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Weber, Bettina+49 (9971) 78-243+49 (9971) 845-243040bettina.weber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Weishaupt, Fabiola+49 (9971) 995-868+49 (9971) 995-859216fabiola.weishaupt@jobcenter-ge.de
Weiß, Christina+49 (9971) 78-336+49 (9971) 845-336412christina.weiss@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Weiß, Rosmarie+49 (9971) 78-302+49 (9971) 845-302161rosmarie.weiss@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wenzl, Johann+49 (9971) 78-327+49 (9971) 845-327204johann.wenzl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wich, Claus+49 (9971) 78-240+49 (9971) 845-240044aclaus.wich@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wich, Johann+49 (9971) 78-325+49 (9971) 845-325202johann.wich@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wiedemann, Matthias+49 (9971) 78-568+49 (9971) 845-068KWAmatthias.wiedemann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wieland, Walter+49 (9971) 78-546+49 (9971) 845-146010walter.wieland@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Windhager, Bettina+49 (9971) 78-304+49 (9971)845-304160bettina.windhager@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wittmann, Norbert+49 (9971) 78-234+49 (9971) 845-234029norbert.wittmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wolf, Adelheid+49 (9971) 78-262+49 (9971) 845-262057adelheid.wolf@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Woppmann, Frank+49 (9971) 78-511+49 (9971) 845-011011frank.woppmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de