Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Wache, Lena+49 (9971) 78-730+49 (9971) 78-738RODlena.wache@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wagner, FabianCTT, GA
Wagner, Laura+49 (9971) 78-309+49 (9971) 845-309152laura.wagner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wagner, Simon+49 (9971) 78-482+49 (9971) 845-482228simon.wagner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wallinger, Hans+49 (9971) 78-311+49 (9971) 845-311154hans.wallinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wandinger, Kerstin+49 (9971) 78-651+49 (9971) 845-15116akerstin.wandinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wanninger, JonasCTT, GA
Wanninger, Lisa-Maria+49 (9971) 78-305+49 (9971) 845-305156lisa.wanninger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wanninger, Sandra+49 (9971) 78-435+49 (9971) 845-435Wifö, Hans-Eder-Str. 28asandra.wanninger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Weber, Bettina+49 (9971) 78-867+49 (9971) 845-147167bettina.weber@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Weber, CarolinCTT, GA
Weber, NikolasCTT, GA
Wegmann, Carolin
Weishaupt, Fabiola+49 (9971) 78-541+49 (9971) 845-133102fabiola.weishaupt@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Weiß, Christina+49 (9971) 78-336+49 (9971) 845-336412christina.weiss@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Weiß, Rosmarie+49 (9971) 78-302+49 (9971) 845-302161rosmarie.weiss@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wenzl, Johann+49 (9971) 78-327+49 (9971) 845-327204johann.wenzl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wich, Claus+49 (9971) 78-240+49 (9971) 845-240044aclaus.wich@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wich, Johann+49 (9971) 78-325+49 (9971) 845-325202johann.wich@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wiedemann, Matthias+49 (9971) 78-568+49 (9971) 845-068KWAmatthias.wiedemann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wieland, Walter+49 (9971) 78-546+49 (9971) 845-146010walter.wieland@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wieser, Stefan+49 (9971) 78-832+49 (9971) 845-330DIstefan.wieser@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Windhager, Bettina+49 (9971) 78-304+49 (9971)845-304160bettina.windhager@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wittmann, Norbert+49 (9971) 78-234+49 (9971) 845-234029norbert.wittmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Wittmann, Peter+49 (9971) 78-512+49 (9971) 845-012011peter.wittmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de