Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Saradeth, Karl+49 (9971) 78-212001
Schamberger, Eva+49 (9971) 995-875+49 (9971) 995-819JC116eva.schamberger@jobcenter-ge.de
Schedlbauer, Klaus+49 (9971) 78-438+49 (9971) 845-438WIFÖ/DIklaus.schedlbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schegerer, VerenaCTT, GA
Scheitinger, Anita+49 (9971) 78-321+49 (9971) 845-321306anita.scheitinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Scheller, Sascha+49 (9971) 78-419+49 (9971) 845-419141sascha.scheller@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schiele, Harald+49 (9971) 78-210+49 (9971) 78-399 oder 845-210037hausmeister@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schießl, Melanie+49 (9971) 78-107+49 (9971) 845-107144melanie.schiessl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schinabeck, Monika+49 (9971) 78-534+49 (9971) 845-034115monika.schinabeck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schinabeck, Robert+49 (9971) 78-216+49 (9971) 845-216007robert.schinabeck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schindlatz, Kornelia+49 (9971) 78-484+49 (9971) 845-484232kornelia.schindlatz@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schindler, Franz+49 (9971) 78-247+49 (9971) 845-247041franz.schindler@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schlaegel, Kristina+49 (9971) 78-766GS Waffenbrunn-Willmeringkristina.schlaegel@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmaderer, Christina+49 (9971) 78-+49 (9971) 845-
Schmaderer, Marianne+49 (9971) 78-736+49 (9971) 78-738RODmarianne.schmaderer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmid, Andreas+49 (9971) 78-306+49 (9971) 845-306149andreas.schmid@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmid, Birgit+49 (9971) 78-450+49 (9971) 845-450GA02birgit.schmid@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmid, Marina+49 (9971) 78-436WIFÖmarina.schmid@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmid, TobiasCTT, GA
Schmidbauer, Antonia+49 (9971) 78-472+49 (9971) 845-472GA09Bantonia.schmidbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmidbauer, Sonja+49 (9971) 995-801+49 (9971) 995-912 801JC102sonja.schmidbauer@jobcenter-ge.de
Schmidberger, Sabina+49 (9971) 78-479+49 (9971) 845-479229sabina.schmidberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmidt, Gerhard+49 (9971) 78-342+49 (9971) 845-342226gerhard.schmidt@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmidt, SarahSarah.Schmidt@aiv.hfoed.de
Schmidt, Tanja+49 (9971) 78-308+49 (9971) 845-308146tanja.schmidt@lra.landkreis-cham.de