Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Saradeth, Karl+49 (9971) 78-212+49 (9971) 845-002001
Schambeck, Manuela+49 (9971) 78-505+49 (9971) 845-005137manuela.schambeck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schamberger, Eva+49 (9971) 995-831+49 (9971) 995-819JC07eva.schamberger@jobcenter-ge.de
Schedlbauer, Klaus+49 (9971) 78-438+49 (9971) 845-438WIFÖklaus.schedlbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Scheitinger, Anita+49 (9971) 78-321+49 (9971) 845-321306anita.scheitinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Scheller, Sascha+49 (9971) 78-319+49 (9971) 845-319050sascha.scheller@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schiele, Harald+49 (9971) 78-210+49 (9971) 78-399 oder 845-210037hausmeister@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schinabeck, Monika+49 (9971) 78-534+49 (9971) 845-034115monika.schinabeck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schinabeck, Robert+49 (9971) 78-216+49 (9971) 845-216007robert.schinabeck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schindlatz, Kornelia+49 (9971) 78-484+49 (9971) 845-484231kornelia.schindlatz@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schindler, Franz+49 (9971) 78-247+49 (9971) 845-247041franz.schindler@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmaderer, Christina+49 (9971) 78-287+49 (9971) 845-287125christina.schmaderer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmaderer, Marianne+49 (9461) 910-621+49 (9461) 910-622RODmarianne.schmaderer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmid, Andreas+49 (9971) 78-306+49 (9971) 845-306149andreas.schmid@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmid, Bernd+49 (9971) 78-229+49 (9971) 845-229024bernd.schmid@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmid, Birgit+49 (9971) 78-450+49 (9971) 845-450GA02birgit.schmid@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmid, Lisa-Maria+49 (9971) 78-305+49 (9971) 845-305148lisa-maria.schmid@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmidbauer, Antonia+49 (9971) 78-472+49 (9971) 845-472GA09Bantonia.schmidbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmidbauer, Kurt+49 (9971) 78-390+49 (9971) 845-390326kurt.schmidbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmidbauer, Matthias+49 (9971) 78-387+49 (9971) 845-387145matthias.schmidbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmidbauer, Sonja+49 (9971) 995-801+49 (9971) 995-912 801JC102sonja.schmidbauer@jobcenter-ge.de
Schmidberger, Stefan+49 (9971) 78-377+49 (9971) 845-377261stefan.schmidberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmidt, Gerhard+49 (9971) 78-342+49 (9971) 845-342226gerhard.schmidt@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmidt, Wolfgang+49 (9971) 78-340+49 (9971) 845-340010wolfgang.schmidt@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Schmuderer, Christina+49 (9971) 78-632+49 (9971) 845-032252christina.schmuderer@lra.landkreis-cham.de