Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Raab, DominikCTT, GA
Raab, Martina+49 (9971) 78-518+49 (9971) 845-018018martina.raab@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rädlinger, Verena+49 (9971) 78-221+49 (9971) 845-221049verena.raedlinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Raith, Roland+49 (9469) 9405-102+49 (9469) 9405-140KWWroland.raith@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rauch, Elisabeth+49 (9971) 78-429+49 (9971) 845-429308elisabeth.rauch@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rauscher, Alfred+49 (9971) 78-352+49 (9971) 845-352KWAalfred.rauscher@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reger, Jonathan+49 (9971) 78-645224jonathan.reger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reger, Sigrid+49 (9971) 78-278+49 (9971) 845-278115sigrid.reger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reger, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-733+49 (9971) 78-738RODthomas.reger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reidl, Barbara+49 (9971) 78-473GAbarbara.reidl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reil, Christina+49 (9971) 78-248+49 (9971) 845-248042christina.reil@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reitinger, Marion+49 (9971) 78-288134marion.reitinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rettinger, Ilka+49 (9971) 78-837+49 (9971) 845-DIilka.rettinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rettinger, Stefan+49 (9971) 78-836+49 (9971) 845-330DIstefan.rettinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reuschl, Bettina+49 (9971) 78-300+49 (9971) 845-300035bettina.reuschl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Richter, Josef+49 (9971) 78-422+49 (9971) 845-422204josef.richter@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Ried, Julia+49 (9971) 78-763GS Rötzjulia.ried@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Riedmeier, Gabi+49 (9971) 78-502+49 (9971) 845-002001
Riedmeier, Petra+49 (9971) 78-205+49 (9971) 845-205108petra.riedmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rießelmann, EvaGA
Rießelmann, Wolfgang+49 (9971) 78-468+49 (9971) 845-468GA18wolfgang.riesselmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Ritt, Martin+49 (9971) 78-206+49 (9971) 845-206110referent.landrat@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Roßmann, AnnaCTT, GA
Roßmann, Anna-Lena+49 (9971) 78-431+49 (9971) 845-431027anna-lena.rossmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Roßmann, Christina+49 (9971) 78-551+49 (9971) 845-051138christina.rossmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de