Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Raab, Martina+49 (9971) 78-518+49 (9971) 845-018018martina.raab@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rädlinger, Verena+49 (9971) 78-221+49 (9971) 845-221049verena.raedlinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Raith, Roland+49 (9469) 9405-102+49 (9469) 9405-140KWWroland.raith@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rauch, Elisabeth+49 (9971) 78-429+49 (9971) 845-429308elisabeth.rauch@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rauscher, Alfred+49 (9971) 78-352+49 (9971) 845-352KWAalfred.rauscher@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reger, Sigrid+49 (9971) 78-278+49 (9971) 845-278115sigrid.reger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reger, Thomas+49 (9461) 910-620+49 (9461) 910-622RODthomas.reger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reidl, Barbara+49 (9971) 78-473GAbarbara.reidl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reil, Christina+49 (9971) 78-248042christina.reil@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reimann, Patricia+49 (9971) 78-309+49 (9971) 845-309152patricia.reimann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Reitmeier, Rita+49 (9971) 78-260+49 (9971) 845-260055rita.reitmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rettinger, Stefan+49 (9971) 78-487+49 (9971) 845-487128stefan.rettinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Riedmeier, Gabi+49 (9971) 78-502+49 (9971) 845-002001gabi.riedmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Riedmeier, Petra+49 (9971) 78-205+49 (9971) 845-205108petra.riedmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rießelmann, Wolfgang+49 (9971) 78-468+49 (9971) 845-468GA18wolfgang.riesselmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Ritt, Martin+49 (9971) 78-206+49 (9971) 845-206110referent.landrat@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Roider, Daniela+49 (9971) 78-161+49 (9971) 845-162162daniela.roider@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Romeis, Christine+49 (9971) 78-308+49 (9971) 845-308146christine.romeis@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Roßmann, Christina+49 (9971) 78-551+49 (9971) 845-051146christina.rossmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rötzer, Stefan+49 (9971) 78-297+49 (9971) 845-297051stefan.roetzer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Rückerl, Heidi+49 (9971) 78-415+49 (9971) 845-415001bheidi.rueckerl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Ruhland, Josef+49 (9971) 78-252+49 (9971) 845-252052josef.ruhland@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Ruhland, Michael133michael.ruhland@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Ruß, Manfred+49 (9971) 78-490+49 (9971) 845-490manfred.russ@lra.landkreis-cham.de