Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Maderer, Elisabeth+49 (9971) 78-448+49 (9971) 845-448325elisabeth.maderer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Maier, Brigitte+49 (9971) 78-414+49 (9971) 845-414040brigitte.maier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Maier, Martina+49 (9971) 78-454+49 (9971) 845-454GA20martina.maier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Malterer, Manuel+49 (9971) 78-384+49 (9971) 845-384150manuel.malterer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Malterer, Petra+49 (9971) 78-581+49 (9971) 845-081253petra.malterer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Malterer, Sabrina+49 (9971) 78-228+49 (9971) 845-228030sabrina.malterer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Martin, Margot+49 (9971) 78-261+49 (9971) 845-261118margot.martin@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Matzke, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-328+49 (9971) 845-328225thomas.matzke@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Mauerer, Anita+49 (9971) 78-584+49 (9971) 845-084260anita.mauerer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Mauerer, Johann+49 (9971) 78-333+49 (9971) 845-333403hans.mauerer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Mayr, Tanja+49 (9971) 78-290+49 (9971) 845-131tanja.mayr@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Mehler, Albertus+49 (9971) 995-897+49 (9971) 995-819JC109albertus.mehler@jobcenter-ge.de
Mehrl, Evi+49 (9971) 78-375+49 (9971) 845-375260evi.mehrl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meier, Elvira+49 (9971) 78-267+49 (9971) 845-267102elvira.meier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meier, Magdalena+49 (9461) 910-620+49 (9461) 910-622RODmagdalena.meier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meindl, Adelheid+49 (9971) 78-218+49 (9971) 845-218400adelheid.meindl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meindl, Maria+49 (9971) 78-553+49 (9971) 845-033213Amaria.meindl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meindl, Markus+49 (9971) 78-368+49 (9971) 845-368251markus.meindl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meindl, Petra+49 (9971) 78-430+49 (9971) 845-430027petra.meindl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meister, Josef+49 (9971) 78-290+49 (9971) 845-290131josef.meister@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Menacher, Sabrina+49 (9971) 78-464+49 (9971) 845-464GA14sabrina.menacher@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Meyer, Bianca+49 (9461) 911520MS RODbianca.meyer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Modschiedler, Elisabeth+49 (9971) 78-413+49 (9971) 845-413302elisabeth.modschiedler@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Mölter, Christian+49 (9971) 78-441+49 (9971) 78-399 oder 845-210037hausmeister@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Montaser, Julia-Sofie+49 (9971) 995-825+49 (9971) 995-859138julia-sofie.montaser@jobcenter-ge.de