Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Lafaire, Anette+49 (9971) 78-386+49 (9971) 845-386009anette.lafaire@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Landstorfer, Andreas+49 (9971) 78-508+49 (9971) 845-008011andreas.landstorfer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lanzinger, Agnes+49 (9971) 78-380+49 (9971) 845-380143Aagnes.lanzinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Laußer, Philipp+49 (9971) 995 858+49 (9971) 995 819JC114philipp.lausser@jobcenter-ge.de
Laußer, Sebastian
Lax, Josef+49 (9971) 78-204U02josef.lax@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lemberger, Alois+49 (9971) 78-509+49 (9971) 845-009011alois.lemberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lemberger, Daniela+49 (9971) 78-465+49 (9971) 845-465GAhebammen@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lemberger, Isabell+49 (9971) 995-873isabell.lemberger@jobcenter-ge.de
Prof. Dr. Lemberger, Markus+49 (9971) 78-564+49 (9971) 845-064WIFÖmarkus.lemberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lenk, AndreasCTT, GA
Liebl, Christina+49 (9971) 78-658GA Chamchristina.liebl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Liedl-Geigenberger, Birgit+49 (9971) 78-214+49 (9971) 845-214400birgit.liedl-geigenberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Liegl, Johann+49 (9971) 995-826+49 (9971) 995-912 826JC110johann.liegl@jobcenter-ge.de
Liegl, Jürgen+49 (9971) 78-869+49 (9971) 845-169146juergen.liegl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Liegl, Martin+49 (9971) 78-369+49 (9971) 845-369252martin.liegl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lobmeier, Horst+49 (9971) 78-245+49 (9971) 845-040horst.lobmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Löffler, Franz+49 (9971) 78-200+49 (9971) 845-201106landrat@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lohmer, Kerstin+49 (9971) 78-351+49 (9971) 845-351KWAkerstin.lohmer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lubinski, Felicitas+49 (9971) 78-390+49 (9971) 845-390326felicitas.lubinski@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Ludwig, Christian+49 (9971) 78-510+49 (9971) 845-010011christian.ludwig@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lüer, JasminCTT, GA
Lugauer, FelixCTT, GA
Luger, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-495+49 (9971) 845-495241thomas.luger@lra.landkreis-cham.de