Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Lafaire, Anette+49 (9971) 78-386+49 (9971) 845-386009anette.lafaire@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Landstorfer, Andreas+49 (9971) 78-508+49 (9971) 845-008011andreas.landstorfer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lanzinger, Agnes+49 (9971) 78-380+49 (9971) 845-380142agnes.lanzinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Laußer, Sebastian
Lax, Josef+49 (9971) 78-204U02josef.lax@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lemberger, Alois+49 (9971) 78-509+49 (9971) 845-009011alois.lemberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Lemberger, Markus+49 (9971) 78-564+49 (9971) 845-064WIFÖmarkus.lemberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Liedl-Geigenberger, Birgit+49 (9971) 78-214+49 (9971) 845-214400birgit.liedl-geigenberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Liegl, Johann+49 (9971) 995-826+49 (9971) 995-912 826JC114johann.liegl@jobcenter-ge.de
Liegl, Jürgen+49 (9971) 78-869+49 (9971) 845-169144juergen.liegl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Liegl, Martin+49 (9971) 78-369+49 (9971) 845-369252martin.liegl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Lobmeier, Horst+49 (9971) 78-245+49 (9971) 845-245040horst.lobmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Löffler, Franz+49 (9971) 78-200+49 (9971) 845-201106landrat@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Löffler, Martin
Lohmer, Kerstin+49 (9971) 78-351+49 (9971) 845-351KWAkerstin.lohmer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Ludwig, Christian+49 (9971) 78-510+49 (9971) 845-010011christian.ludwig@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Luger, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-495+49 (9971) 845-495241thomas.luger@lra.landkreis-cham.de