Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kandlbinder, Mario+49 (9971) 78-338+49 (9971) 845-338413mario.kandlbinder@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kargl, Anna+49 (9971) 78-277+49 (9971) 845-277117anna.kargl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kärtner, Alfons+49 (9971) 78-478+49 (9971) 845-478230alfons.kaertner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Keml, Christina+49 (9971) 78-361+49 (9971) 845-361244christina.keml@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kernbichl, Martin+49 (9971) 78-388+49 (9971) 845-388323martin.kernbichl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kerscher, Franz+49 (9971) 78-741+49 (9972) 903515WÜMfranz.kerscher@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kiesl, Sarina+49 (9971) 8539-70+49 (9971) 845-184SFZ CHAsarina.kiesl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Klauk, Gabriele+49 (9971) 78-201+49 (9971) 845-201106gaby.klauk@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kleber-Meierhöfer, Marianne+49 (9971) 78-655GAmarianne.kleber-meierhoefer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Kleindorfer-Marx, Bärbel+49 (9971) 78-220+49 (9971) 845-220400baerbel.kleindorfer-marx@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Knon, Benedikt+49 (9971) 78-474GA
Köckritz, Maximilian+49 (9971) 78-831+49 (9971) 845-330DImaximilian.koeckritz@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kolbeck, Helga+49 (9971) 78-625+49 (9971) 845-135259helga.kolbeck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kolbeck, KatharinaGA
Koller, Fabian+49 (9971) 78-835+49 (9971) 845-330DIfabian.koller@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Konadl, Tobias+49 (9971) 78-521041tobias.konadl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Köppen, Barbara+49 (9971) 78-420+49 (9971) 845-141129barbara.koeppen@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Korn, Silke+49 (9971) 78-520+49 (9971) 845-020024silke.korn@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kottirsch, Edith+49 (9971) 78-761GS Falkensteinedith.kottirsch@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Krapfl, Tobias+49 (9971) 78-267+49 (9971) 845-267129tobias.krapfl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kraus, Andrea+49 (9971) 995 867+49 (9971) 995 859216andrea.kraus@jobcenter-ge.de
Kraus, Anita+49 (9469) 9405-121+49 (9469) 9405-140KWWanita.kraus@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kraus, Anja+49 (9971) 78-757GS ROD
Kraus, Manfred+49 (9971) 78-507+49 (9971) 845-007011manfred.kraus@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kraus, Michael+49 (9971) 78-833+49 (9971) 845-330DImichael.kraus@lra.landkreis-cham.de