Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kaiser, Manfred+49 (9971) 78-396+49 (9971) 845-396332manfred.kaiser@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kandlbinder, Mario+49 (9971) 78-338+49 (9971) 845-338413mario.kandlbinder@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kargl, Anna+49 (9971) 78-277+49 (9971) 845-277117anna.kargl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kärtner, Alfons+49 (9971) 78-478+49 (9971) 845-478230alfons.kaertner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kellner, Carolin+49 (9971) 78-519+49 (9971) 845-019052carolin.kellner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Keml, Christina+49 (9971) 78-361+49 (9971) 845-361244christina.keml@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kernbichl, Martin+49 (9971) 78-388+49 (9971) 845-388323martin.kernbichl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kerscher, Franz+49 (9972) 613+49 (9972) 903515WÜMfranz.kerscher@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Klauk, Gabriele+49 (9971) 78-201+49 (9971) 845-201106gaby.klauk@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Kleindorfer-Marx, Bärbel+49 (9971) 78-220+49 (9971) 845-220400baerbel.kleindorfer-marx@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kolbeck, Helga+49 (9971) 78-625+49 (9971) 845-135259helga.kolbeck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Köppen, Barbara+49 (9971) 78-420+49 (9971) 845-141134barbara.koeppen@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Korn, Silke+49 (9971) 78-520+49 (9971) 845-020020silke.korn@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Krapfl, Tobias+49 (9971) 995-867+49 (9971) 995-809JC02tobias.krapfl@jobcenter-ge.de
Kraus, Anita+49 (9469) 9405-121+49 (9469) 9405-140KWWanita.kraus@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kraus, Manfred+49 (9971) 78-507+49 (9971) 845-007011manfred.kraus@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kreitinger, Alena+49 (9971) 8521-58BS CHAalena.kreitinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kropf, Annabella+49 (9971) 78-299+49 (9971) 845-299143Aannabella.kropf@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kuck, Marion+49 (9973) 80553525MS Furthmarion.kuck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kulzer, Max+49 (9971) 78-276+49 (9971) 845-276214max.kulzer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kumschier, Johanna+49 (9971) 78-870+49 (9971) 845-167009johanna.kumschier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Kurnoth, Corinna+49 (9941) 401444-10+49 (9941) 401444-29GR+corinna.kurnoth@lra.landkreis-cham.de