Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Haimerl, Franz+49 (9971) 78-445+49 (9971) 845-445048franz.haimerl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Haller, Agnes+49 (9971) 78-818+49 (9971) 845-045SAMTagnes.haller@scha.landkreis-cham.de
Hammerer, Carolin+49 (9971) 78-428+49 (9971) 845-428148carolin.hammerer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hamperl, Walter+49 (9971) 78-437+49 (9971) 845-437WIFÖwalter.hamperl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hanauer, Alois+49 (9971) 78-222+49 (9971) 845-222016aalois.hanauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Harzfeld, Sabine+49 (9941) 904911+49 (9941) 904912KÖZsabine.harzfeld@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hastreiter, Barbara+49 (9971) 78-374+49 (9971) 845-374259barbara.hastreiter@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hastreiter, Ulrike+49 (9971) 78-358+49 (9971) 845-358241ulrike.hastreiter@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hastreiter, Ulrike+49 (9971) 78-561+49 (9971) 845-061012ulrike.hastreiter22@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hauser, Angela+49 (9971) 78-452+49 (9971) 845-452GA02angela.hauser@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hecht, Matthias+49 (9971) 995-882+49 (9971) 995-859216.2matthias.hecht@jobcenter-ge.de
Heidinger, Patricia+49 (9971) 78-525+49 (9971) 845-030047patricia.heidinger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Heigl, Markus+49 (9971) 78-280+49 (9971) 845-280114markus.heigl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Heimerl, Martin+49 (9971) 78-372+49 (9971) 845-372257martin.heimerl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Heiner, Susanne+49 (9971) 78-491+49 (9971) 845-491306susanne.heiner@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Heinrich, Lydia+49 (9971) 78-457+49 (9971) 845-457GA09Alydia.heinrich@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Helmberger, Heinrich+49 (9971) 78-350+49 (9971) 845-350KWAheinrich.helmberger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hersina, Thomas+49 (9971) 78-573+49 (9971) 845-073KWAthomas.hersina@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hierl, Isabella+49 (9971) 78-506+49 (9971) 845-006137isabella.hierl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hierl, Petra+49 (151) 57244687BS CHApetra.hierl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hilpl, Andrea+49 (9971) 995 835+49 (9971) 995 859215andrea.hilpl2@jobcenter-ge.de
Himmelstoß, Marianne+49 (9971) 78-102+49 (9971) 845-102151marianne.himmelstoss@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Hintermeier, Martin+49 (9971) 78-244+49 (9971) 845-244martin.hintermeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Höcherl, Andrea+49 (9971)78-597+49 (9971) 845-197166andrea.hoecherl@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Höcherl, Gabriele+49 (9971) 995-864+49 (9971) 995-859216gabriele.hoecherl@jobcenter-ge.de