Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Falter, Gerhard+49 (9971) 78-592+49 (9971) 845-092327gerhard.falter@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Faschingbauer, Manfred+49 (9971) 78-353+49 (9971) 845-353236manfred.faschingbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fechter, Kerstin+49 (9971) 78-569+49 (9971) 845-069KWAkerstin.fechter@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Feichtmeier, Elisabeth+49 (9971) 78-888+49 (9971) 845-160402elisabeth.feichtmeier@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Feiner, DanielDaniel.Feiner@aiv.hfoed.de
Fersch, Johann+49 (160) 90575267+49 (9971) 845-145johann.fersch@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Anja+49 (9971) 78-540+49 (9971) 845-040130anja.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Arnold+49 (9971) 78-383+49 (9971) 845-383305arnold.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Johann+49 (9971) 78-217+49 (9971) 845-217008johann.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Katja+49 (9971) 78-432+49 (9971) 845-432027katja.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Lisa+49 (9971) 78-362+49 (9971) 845-362245lisa.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Martina+49 (9971) 78-346+49 (9971) 845-346KWAmartina.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Silvia+49 (9971) 78-329+49 (9971) 845-329204silvia.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischer, Verena+49 (9971) 78-553+49 (9971) 845-053166verena.fischer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fischl, Christian+49 (9971) 995-870+49 (9971) 995-859JC03christian.fischl@jobcenter-ge.de
Fleck, Michael+49 (9971) 78-365+49 (9971) 845-365248michael.fleck@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fleckenstein, Peter+49 (9941) 401444-11+49 (9941) 401444-29GR+peter.fleckenstein@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Dr. Fleischmann, Michaela+49 (9971) 78-227+49 (9971) 845-227021michaela.fleischmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fleischmann, Ulrich+49 (9971) 78-367+49 (9971) 845-367250ulrich.fleischmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Flieger, Monika+49 (9971) 78-467+49 (9971) 845-467GA09Amonika.flieger@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Frank, Charlotte+49 (9971) 78-547+49 (9971) 845-047161charlotte.frank@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Frank, Simon+49 (9971) 78-219+49 (9971) 845-219309simon.frank@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Frey, Udo+49 (9971) 78-558+49 (9971) 845-588321udo.frey@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Frisch, Manuela+49 (9971) 78-723+49 (9971) 845-403KÖZmanuela.frisch@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Fritsch, Bernadette+49 (9971) 78-506036bernadette.fritsch@lra.landkreis-cham.de