Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
Kommunen

Kommunen

Gemeinde Chamerau

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Stefan Baumgartner
1. Bürgermeister
+49 (9944) 3417-16+49 (9944) 3417-3165stefan.baumgartner@chamerau.de
Christian Glonner
2. Bürgermeister
+49 (9944) 2728Regenstr. 24, 93466 Chameraufamilie.glonner@t-online.de
Johann Robl
3. Bürgermeister
+49 (9944) 1845Sternstr. 14, 93466 Chamerau
Wolfgang Brey
Geschäftsleitender Beamter / GeschäftsleiterHauptamtsleiterKämmerer
+49 (9944) 3417-17+49 (9944) 3417-3174wolfgang.brey@chamerau.de
Johannes Träger
Kassenleiter
+49 (9944) 3417-18+49 (9944) 3417-3187johannes.traeger@chamerau.de
Markus Schiedermeier
BauamtsleiterOrdnungsamtsleiter
+49 (9944) 3417-12+49 (9944) 3417-3126markus.schiedermeier@chamerau.de
Christopher Haimerl
Einwohnermeldeamtsleiter
+49 (9944) 3417-10+49 (9944) 3417-3101christopher.haimerl@chamerau.de
Christa Gall
Sozialamtsleiterin
+49 (9944) 3417-15+49 (9944) 3417-3152christa.gall@chamerau.de
Thomas Heigl
Mitarbeiter
+49 (9944) 3417-60+49 (9944) 3417-360Bauhofbauhof@chamerau.de
Daniel Holzer
Mitarbeiter
+49 (9944) 3417-60+49 (9944) 3417-360Bauhofbauhof@chamerau.de
Max Wanninger
Mitarbeiter
+49 (9944) 3417-70+49 (9944) 3417-370Kläranlageklaeranlage@chamerau.de

Links

Anschrift

Gemeinde Chamerau

Kindergartenweg 3
93466 Chamerau
Telefon: +49 (9944) 3417-0
Fax: +49 (9944) 3417-35

Öffnungszeiten

Mo.-Fr.:08.00-12.00 Uhr; Mo:13.00-16.30 Uhr; Do:13.00-18.00 Uhr