Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Ackermann, Markus+49 (9972) 307-13+49 (9972) 307-30buergermeister@waldmuenchen.de
Auerbeck, Sabine+49 (9972) 307-20+49 (9972) 307-3013sabine.auerbeck@waldmuenchen.de
Braun, Christiane+49 (9972) 307-16+49 (9972) 307-3016christiane.braun@waldmuenchen.de
Dietl, Tanja+49 (9972) 307-24+49 (9972) 307-408tourist@waldmuenchen.de
Ederer, Christa+49 (9972) 307-16+49 (9972) 307-3016christine.ederer@waldmuenchen.de
Fellner, Peter+49 (9972) 307-14+49 (9972) 307-306peter.fellner@waldmuenchen.de
Frank, Martin+49 (9972) 300248+49 (9972) 300461martin.frank@unser-finanzpartner.de
Frei, Sigrid+49 (9972) 307-25+49 (9972) 307-408tourist@waldmuenchen.de
Graßl, Michael+49 (9972) 307-28+49 (9972) 307-304michael.grassl@waldmuenchen.de
Gschwendtner, Richard+49 (9972) 307-15+49 (9972) 307-302richard.gschwendtner@waldmuenchen.de
Haring-Ruhland, Elisabeth+49 (9972) 307-81+49 (9972) 307-3018elisabeth.hruhland@waldmuenchen.de
Heinrichmeyer, Anja+49 (9972) 307-27+49 (9972) 307-3012anja.heinrichmeyer@waldmuenchen.de
Hendl, Karl-Heinz+49 (9972) 8704+49 (9972) 8704karl-heinz.hendl@t-online.de
Klein, Monika+49 (9972) 307-20+49 (9972) 307-3013monika.klein@waldmuenchen.de
Knopf, Dieter+49 (9972) 307-11+49 (9972) 307-303dieter.knopf@waldmuenchen.de
Malterer, Markus+49 (9972) 307-81+49 (9972) 307-3018markus.malterer@waldmuenchen.de
Pongratz, Rosemarie+49 (9972) 307-14+49 (9972) 307-306bauamt@waldmuenchen.de
Röhrl, Rainer+49 (9972) 307-32+49 (9972) 307-307rainer.roehrl@waldmuenchen.de
Ruhland, Johann+49 (9972) 307-26+49 (9972) 307-3015johann.ruhland@waldmuenchen.de
Scheck, Bettina+49 (9972) 307-13+49 (9972) 307-3010bettina.scheck@waldmuenchen.de
Stangl, Rita+49 (9972) 307-0+49 (9972) 307-301buergerbuero@waldmuenchen.de
Vogl, Thomas+49 (9972) 307-17+49 (9972) 307-3017thomas.vogl@waldmuenchen.de
Wagner, Rainer+49 (9972) 307-12+49 (9972) 307-3012rainer.wagner@waldmuenchen.de
Wallner, Karin+49 (9972) 307-16+49 (9972) 307-3016karin.wallner@waldmuenchen.de