Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham

Stadtratsangelegenheiten

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Markus Ackermann
1. Bürgermeister
+49 (9972) 307-13+49 (9972) 307-30buergermeister@waldmuenchen.de
Martin Frank
2. Bürgermeister
+49 (9972) 300248+49 (9972) 300461martin@frank-finanzpartner.de
Wolfgang Kürzinger
3. Bürgermeister
wolfikuerzinger@aol.com
Simon Aumann
Stadtrat
simon.aumann@aumann-ohg.de
Andreas Bierl
Stadtrat
+49 (176) 64161417andreasbierl@gmx.de
Helmut Blahnik
Stadtrat
+49 (9972) 903913helmut.blahnik@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Claudia Brückl
Stadträtin
+49 (9972) 8820+49 (9972) 9048687claudia-brueckl@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. Oliver Brückl
Stadtrat
+49 (9972) 8820+49 (9972) 9048687oliver_brueckl@web.de
Andreas Eisenhart
Stadtrat
+49 (9971) 766559676andreas.eisenhart1@gmx.de
Alfons Gruber
Stadtrat
+49 (9972) 3459+49 (9972) 903015acgsound@afgv.de
Karl-Heinz Hendl
Stadtrat
+49 (9972) 8704+49 (9972) 9039790karl-heinz.hendl@t-online.de
Sebastian Karl
Stadtrat
sebastian.karl@gmx.net
Anja Kürzinger
Stadträtin
anjakuerzinger@gmx.de
Christian Lommer
Stadtrat
christianlommer@web.de
Martina Mathes
Stadträtin
mathes.martina@gmail.com
Stefan Paa
Stadtrat
Klaus Roßmann
Stadtrat
+49 (9971) 851811+49 (9972) 8662info@sinzenberg.de
Anton Ruhland
Stadtrat
+49 (9972) 8644+49 (9972) 3000277anton.ruhland@t-online.de
Manfred Ruhland
Stadtrat
manfr.ruhland@freenet.de
Alexander Schneider
Stadtrat
+49 (9971) 857369schneider.alexander@hotmail.de
Siegfried Wagner
Stadtrat
+49 (9972) 940423+49 (9972) 940412s.wagner@bau-wagner.de
Stefan Zisler
Stadtrat
+49 (9975) 999960stefan.zisler@zimmerei-zisler.de

Anschrift

- Hauptamt Stadt Waldmünchen

Marktplatz 14
93449 Waldmünchen
Adresse im BayernAtlas anzeigen
Telefon: 09972/307-12
Fax: 09972/307-30

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do 08.00-12.00 Uhr, 14.00-16.00 Uhr; Fr 08.00-12.00 Uhr