Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Simmeth, Monika+49 (9461) 9418-907+49 (9461) 9418-707U.03Monika.Simmeth@Roding.de
Strasser, Dietmar+49 (9461) 9418-911+49 (9461) 9418-711E.03Dietmar.Strasser@Roding.de
Sturm, Christine+49 (9461) 9418-902+49 (9461) 9418-7021.02Christine.Sturm@Roding.de
Tesarschik, Eduard+49 (9461) 9418-903+49 (9461) 9418-7031.03Eduard.Tesarschik@Roding.de
Wanninger, Helmut+49 (9461) 9418-930+49 (9461) 9418-7302.01Helmut.Wanninger@Roding.de
Weixel, Sabine+49 (9461) 9418-931+49 (9461) 9418-7312.05Sabine.Weixel@Roding.de
Zwicknagl, Josef+49 (9461) 9418-910+49 (9461) 9418-710E.01Josef.Zwicknagl@Roding.de