Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Lauerer, Anton+49 (9973) 509-15+49 (9973) 509-5015anton.lauerer@furth.de
Laurer, Sylvia+49 (9973) 509-25+49 (9973) 509-5025sylvia.laurer@furth.de
Liebl, Manuela+49 (9973) 509-14+49 (9973) 509-5015manuela.liebl@furth.de
Mühlbauer, Andreas+49 (9973) 509-30+49 (9973) 509-5032andreas.muehlbauer@furth.de
Mühlbauer, Michael+49 (9973) 634Muehlbauer-Furth@t-online.de
Nachreiner, Michael+49 (9973) 509-45+49 (9973) 509-50michael.nachreiner@furth.de
Neumaier, Sabine+49 (9973) 509-51+49 (9973) 509-50Bürgerbürosabine.neumaier@furth.de
Neumann, Uwe+49 (9973) 509-80+49 (9973) 509-85Tourist-Informationuwe.neumann@furth.de
Ochsenmeier, Angelika+49 (9973) 801205+49 (9973) 803231Stadtbibliothekbibliothek-furth@t-online.de
Perlinger, Werner+49 (9973) 509-18+49 (9973) 509-50Archiv
Rank, Gerhard+49 (9973) 509-23+49 (9973) 509-5023gerhard.rank@furth.de
Reitmeier, Roswitha+49 (9973) 509-26+49 (9973) 509-5026roswitha.reitmeier@furth.de
Schmidberger, Ludwig+49 (9973) 509-11+49 (9973) 509-50Bürgerbüroludwig.schmidberger@furth.de
Schmidberger, Stefan09973/509-4109973/509-5041stefan.schmidberger@furth.de
Simeth, Maria+49 (9973) 509-71+49 (9973) 509-85Drachenstichmaria.simeth@furth.de
Späth, Karl-Heinz+49 (9973) 509-21+49 (9973) 509-5020karl-heinz.spaeth@furth.de
Sporrer, Theo+49 (9973) 3525+49 (9973) 802399Bauhofbauhof-furth@t-online.de
Stelzer, Karin+49 (9973) 509-13+49 (9973) 509-5013Karin.Stelzer@furth.de
Stöberl, Alexandra09973/509-3709973/509-5035
Traxler, Robert+49 (9973) 509-2727robert.traxler@furth.de
Weber, Ursula+49 (9973) 509-81+49 (9973) 509-85Tourist-Informationursula.weber@furth.de
Würz, Franz+49 (9973) 509-34+49 (9973) 509-5034franz.wuerz@furth.de