Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Seemann, Katrin+49 (9971) 8579-122+49 (9971) 8579-8122004 - Pass-/Fundamtkatrin.seemann@cham.de
Sittenauer, Elisabeth+49 (9971) 8579-413+49 (9971) 8579-8410Tourist-Info / Cordonhaus, Propsteistr. 46elisabeth.sittenauer@cham.de
Stebe-Hoffmann, Sigrid+49 (9971) 8579-113+49 (9971) 8579-8113116 - Geschäftsleitungsigrid.stebe-hoffmann@cham.de
Steinkirchner, Katinka+49 (9971) 8579-130+49 (9971) 8579-8130110 - Kämmereikatinka.steinkirchner@cham.de
Stenzel, Petra+49 (9971) 8579-112+49 (9971) 8579-8112117 - Hauptverwaltungpetra.stenzel@cham.de
Stoiber, Martin+49 (9971) 8579-149+49 (9971) 8579-8149118martin.stoiber@cham.de
Strohmeier-Heller, Christa+49 (9971) 85790+49 (9971) 6811christa-strohmeier-heller@t-online.de
Ullmann, Sarah+49 (9971) 8579-360+49 (9971) 8579-367Stadtbibliotheksarah.ullmann@cham.de
Urban, Christian+49 (9971) 8579-118+49 (9971) 8579-8118106 - Stadtkassechristian.urban@cham.de
Vögerl, Rebecca+49 (9971) 8579-128+49 (9971) 8579-8128117 - Hauptverwaltungrebecca.voegerl@cham.de
Weihrauch, Christian+49 (9971) 8579-137+49 (9971) 8579-8137009 - EWOchristian.weihrauch@cham.de
Weinberger, Sabine+49 (9971) 8579-360+49 (9971) 8579-367Stadtbibliotheksabine.weinberger@cham.de
Winkler, Birgit+49 (9971) 8579-121+49 (9971) 8579-8121005 - Pass-/Fundamtbirgit.winkler@cham.de
Zalesky, Stefan+49 (9971) 3929877+49 (9971) 3929885Bauhofstefan.zalesky@cham.de
Zimmermann, Monika+49 (9971) 8579-161+49 (9971) 8579-8161211 - Bautechnikmonika.zimmermann@cham.de