Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Lobmeier, Monika+49 (9971) 3109-12+49 (9971) 801546Seniorenheim Cham, Schleinkoferstr. 9monika.lobmeier@cham.de
Matousek, Tomas+49 (9971) 8579-133+49 (9971) 8579-8133210 - Bautechniktomas.matousek@cham.de
Maurer, Michael+49 (9971) 3929877+49 (9971) 3929885Bauhofmichael.maurer@cham.de
Mühlbauer, Josef+49 (9971) 843804+49 (9971) 843805Kläranlage Chamjosef.muehlbauer@cham.de
Müller, Christian+49 (9971) 8579-136+49 (9971) 8579-8136216 - Bautechnikchristian.mueller@cham.de
Obermeyer, Alfred+49 (9971) 8579-146+49 (9971) 8579-8146215 - Personalamtalfred.obermeyer@cham.de
Pamler, Franz+49 (9971) 8579-123+49 (9971) 8579-8123212 - Stadtbaumeisterfranz.pamler@cham.de
Paterman, Elzbieta+49 (9971) 8579-154+49 (9971) 8579-8154207 - Bautechnikelzbieta.paterman@cham.de
Plötz, Christian+49 (9971) 8579-115+49 (9971) 8579-8115109 - Kämmereichristian.ploetz@cham.de
Pollak, Susanne+49 (9971) 8579-132+49 (9971) 8579-8132201 - Bauverwaltungsusanne.pollak@cham.de
Pongratz, Angelika+49 (9971) 8579-159+49 (9971) 8579-8159009 - EWOangelika.pongratz@cham.de
Prexler, Jessica+49 (9971) 8579-130+49 (9971) 8579-8130110 - Kämmereijessica.prexler@cham.de
Raith, Ingrid+49 (9971) 8579-124+49 (9971) 8579-8124201 - Bauverwaltungingrid.raith@cham.de
Richer, Claudia+49 (9971) 8579-139+49 (9971) 8579-8139107 - Kämmereiclaudia.richer@cham.de
Ried, Josef+49 (9971) 8579-156+49 (9971) 8579-8156208 - Bautechnikjosef.ried@cham.de
Roider, Cornelia+49 (9971) 8579-119+49 (9971) 8579-8119112 - Standesamtcornelia.roider@cham.de
Rosenhammer, Josef+49 (9971) 8579-116+49 (9971) 8579-8116108 - Kämmereijosef.rosenhammer@cham.de
Ruhland, Josef+49 (9971) 8579-114+49 (9971) 8579-8114210 - Bautechnikjosef.ruhland@cham.de
Saleki, Daniel+49 (9971) 8579-163+49 (9971) 8579-8163114 - EDVdaniel.saleki@cham.de
Scheurer, Arthur+49 (9971) 8579-125+49 (9971) 8579-8125204 - Bauverwaltungarthur.scheurer@cham.de
Schießl, Ingrid+49 (9971) 8579-144+49 (9971) 8579-8144215 - Personalamtingrid.schiessl@cham.de
Schille, Andrè+49 (9971) 8579-155+49 (9971) 8579-8155217 - Personalamtandre.schille@cham.de
Schindler, Christian+49 (9971) 8579-120+49 (9971) 8579-8120007 - Ordnungsamtchristian.schindler@cham.de
Schmidbauer, Florian+49 (9971) 8579-412+49 (9971) 8579-8410Tourist-Info/Cordonhausflorian.schmidbauer@cham.de
Schmidberger, Birgit+49 (9971) 8579-411+49 (9971) 8579-8411Tourist-Info / Cordonhaus, Propsteistr. 46birgit.schmidberger@cham.de