Landkreis Cham Landkreis Cham
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Saleki, Daniel+49 (9971) 8579-163+49 (9971) 8579-8163114 - EDVdaniel.saleki@cham.de
Scheurer, Arthur+49 (9971) 8579-125+49 (9971) 8579-8125204 - Bauverwaltungarthur.scheurer@cham.de
Schießl, Ingrid+49 (9971) 8579-144+49 (9971) 8579-8144215 - Personalamtingrid.schiessl@cham.de
Schille, Andrè+49 (9971) 8579-155+49 (9971) 8579-8155217 - Personalamtandre.schille@cham.de
Schindler, Christian+49 (9971) 8579-120+49 (9971) 8579-8120007 - Ordnungsamtchristian.schindler@cham.de
Schmidbauer, Florian+49 (9971) 8579-412+49 (9971) 8579-8410Tourist-Info/Cordonhausflorian.schmidbauer@cham.de
Schmidberger, Birgit+49 (9971) 8579-411+49 (9971) 8579-8411Tourist-Info / Cordonhaus, Propsteistr. 46birgit.schmidberger@cham.de
Schuhbauer, Edith+49 (9971) 8579-360+49 (9971) 8579-367Stadtbibliothek, Spitalplatz 22edith.schuhbauer@cham.de
Seemann, Katrin+49 (9971) 8579-122+49 (9971) 8579-8122004 - Pass-/Fundamtkatrin.seemann@cham.de
Sittenauer, Elisabeth+49 (9971) 8579-413+49 (9971) 8579-8410Tourist-Info / Cordonhaus, Propsteistr. 46elisabeth.sittenauer@cham.de
Stebe-Hoffmann, Sigrid+49 (9971) 8579-113+49 (9971) 8579-8113116 - Geschäftsleitungsigrid.stebe-hoffmann@cham.de
Steinkirchner, Katinka+49 (9971) 8579-130+49 (9971) 8579-8130110 - Kämmereikatinka.steinkirchner@cham.de
Stenzel, Petra+49 (9971) 8579-112+49 (9971) 8579-8112117 - Hauptverwaltungpetra.stenzel@cham.de
Stoiber, Martin+49 (9971) 8579-149+49 (9971) 8579-8149118martin.stoiber@cham.de
Strohmeier-Heller, Christa+49 (9971) 85790+49 (9971) 6811christa-strohmeier-heller@t-online.de